Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages
» » Sound Menagerie - Mirror the Change
Sound Menagerie - Mirror the Change album download

Sound Menagerie - Mirror the Change album download

Sound Menagerie
Mirror the Change
MP3 archive size:
1259 mb
FLAC archive size:
1817 mb
Other formats:

A Cambridge UK based band/project our music is melodic psychedelic pop/alternative. This is your chance to win a orange colored copy of echobelly's second album On, signed by band members Glenn Johansson and Sonya Madan.

Stey With Me Early Mix. Прослушать Скачать 02:32. Прослушать Скачать 01:58. Прослушать Скачать 00:55. Прослушать Скачать 04:00. Прослушать Скачать 02:57. Прослушать Скачать 04:25.

Слушайте The Menagerie и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. One Minute Workout - The Menagerie. All That I Am - The Menagerie. Only a Game - The Menagerie. Walking with Canes - The Menagerie. She's Gone - The Menagerie. Do You Like the Rainy Weather - The Menagerie.

Sound Menagerie are an Alternative/Dream Pop band from Cambridge, UK. They are Abi Parker (Vocals) and songwriter Steven C Wilson (Bass/Guitars). In 2011 they issued their 'Far Or Through' album. Stream Tracks and Playlists from sound menagerie on your desktop or mobile device.

Menagerie is the sixth studio album by American R&B singer Bill Withers, released in 1977 on the Columbia label. Menagerie is overall more uptempo and less introspective in feel than Withers' previous albums. None of the songs tackle intensely personal emotions of the kind which lent a dark edge to earlier Withers tracks such as "Use Me", "Better Off Dead" or "Who Is He (And What Is He to You)".

Their 2014 sophomore album Sound Mirror is a logical extension of the styles put forth on their first release, both of which were produced and recorded by the band at their own Wicker Studios in London.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Through All Sound Menagerie 4:13
2 When I Cry (Where Lies Truth) Sound Menagerie 3:25
3 Slide Sound Menagerie 3:15
4 High Life Sound Menagerie 6:20
5 Stasis Sound Menagerie 3:51
6 Close Your Eyes Sound Menagerie 4:48
7 Every Second Sound Menagerie 3:53
8 Though Silent Sound Menagerie 4:11
9 Suppose Sound Menagerie 3:39
10 Life Goes On Sound Menagerie 2:43
11 Mirror the Change Sound Menagerie 2:58
12 Ocean in My Mind Sound Menagerie 5:36