Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside The Undertones - My Perfect CousinThe Undertones - My Perfect Cousin
» » Various Artists - WOW Worship: Aqua
Various Artists - WOW Worship: Aqua album download

Various Artists - WOW Worship: Aqua album download

Various Artists
WOW Worship: Aqua
CCM,Contemporary Christian,Praise & Worship,Gospel
MP3 archive size:
1892 mb
FLAC archive size:
1665 mb
Other formats:

The sixth volume in this long-running series of worship music is a double CD set that continues the collection's tradition of featuring the perhaps significant number of 33 inspirational songs by many of the genre's leading artists. Special highlights include Michael W. Smith's upbeat "You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)," Bethany Dillon's yearning "Holy Is the Lord," and Amy Grant's Old Testament-flavored "El Shaddai.

The collection features 33 "powerful worship songs from today's top artists", eight of which were newly recorded for this album. WOW Worship: Aqua was marketed to both the praise and worship lover and to fans of popular artists in Christian music. The album reached on the Billboard 200 chart. The album was certified as gold in 2006 by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

com Music From The Community. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl. Site secured by Norton.

WOW Worship (Aqua) (Various Artists). Album length: 2 CDs, 33 tracks Street Date: April 4, 2006. You'll likely want to either pass this one by, or find the songs you like on the artist's original album, there will surely be more you like.

Wow Worship Aqua - V/A Compact Disc Free Shipping! £1. 8. item 5 Wow Worship 2 Disc CD -Wow Worship 2 Disc CD. £2. 4. Great item, that really focusses on the worship of God through music. It has broadened my listening scope to a number of different artists with both new songs, and interesting arrangements to old favourites. I have taken a lot of inspiration and ideas from this CD for some of our future services. If you like contemporary Christian Worship, I would highly recommend this CD, especially if you are a fan of some musical styles, there will definitely be some tracks on there that appeal to you. With an attractive layout, and very easy to read fonts and typeset, I would say this.

I heard songs from this album about 6 years ago and until today I still think they are some of the best worship songs I've ever heard or enjoyed. Unlike many albums where I skip 80% of it just to enjoy a handful of songs, I enjoy over 60% of this album; especially Wonderful, Merciful Saviour by Selah and Days of Elijah by Twila Paris; two goosebump inducing songs. Anyway, in summary, I highly recommend it as it's a fantastic album that's very enjoyable. 3 people found this helpful.

Indescribable - WOW Worship Aqua Album Version - Avalon. 28. My Glorious - Delirious? 6:090:30. 29. Days of Elijah - Twila Paris. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

New! Worship lab radio. Imagining Tomorrow's Worship Today. New! NRT Radio rewind. No surprise that recent songs from popular worship artists like Chris Tomlin and David Crowder Band are featured, while covers from Tree63, BarlowGirl, and By the Tree match or surpass the originals. The album's seven exclusive recordings sound less hastily recorded and more thoughtful this time.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sometimes by Step Rich Mullins Rich Mullins / Bebo Norman 5:22
2 Beautiful One By the Tree 3:59
3 How Great Is Our God Jesse Reeves / Chris Tomlin Chris Tomlin 4:25
4 In Christ Alone Keith Getty / Stuart Townend Natalie Grant 5:33
5 Blessed Be Your Name Matt Redman Tree63 3:49
6 You Are Holy (Prince of Peace) Tammi Rhoton Michael W. Smith 5:18
7 He Reigns Peter Furler Newboys 4:55
8 Here I Am to Worship SONICFLOOd 4:02
9 Famous One Jesse Reeves / Chris Tomlin Building 429 4:10
10 Holy Is the Lord Louie Giglio / Chris Tomlin Bethany Dillon 4:51
11 Who Am I Mark Hall Casting Crowns 5:35
12 Be Glorified Louie Giglio / Jesse Reeves / Chris Tomlin Tim Hughes 3:41
13 The Heart of Worship Matt Redman Matt Redman 6:28
14 No One Like You Jeremy Bush / David Crowder / Michael Dodson / Mike Hogan / Jack Parker / Jason Solley BarlowGirl 3:12
15 You Are Good Israel Houghton Israel & New Breed 5:27
16 Yesterday, Today and Forever Vicky Beeching Vicky Beeching 3:55
17 King of Glory Josh Bates / Michael Boggs Josh Bates 3:30

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 O Praise Him David Crowder David Crowder Band 5:46
2 Agnus Dei Michael W. Smith Third Day 4:23
3 Grace Flows Down David Bell / Louie Giglio Passion 4:25
4 Let It Rise Holland Davis Big Daddy Weave 4:32
5 Forever Chris Tomlin Rebecca St. James 5:27
6 Wonderful Maker Matt Redman / Chris Tomlin Jeremy Camp 4:29
7 Friend of God Michael Gungor / Israel Houghton Phillips, Craig & Dean 4:56
8 All Who Are Thirsty Brenton Brown / Glenn Robertson Kutless 4:15
9 Wonderful, Merciful Saviour Dawn Rodgers / Eric Wyse Selah 4:12
10 Indescribable Jesse Reeves / Laura Story Avalon 4:03
11 My Glorious Stu Garrard Delirious? 6:14
12 Days of Elijah Robin Mark Twila Paris 4:19
13 El Shaddai Michael Card Amy Grant 4:05
14 Worthy Is the Lamb Darlene Zschech 6:01
15 Alive Forever, Amen Travis Cottrell / David Moffitt Warren Barfield 3:27
16 Falling Michael Farren Pocket Full of Rocks 6:37