Various Artists - Strandgefl├╝sterVarious Artists - Strandgefl├╝ster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside The Undertones - My Perfect CousinThe Undertones - My Perfect Cousin
» » Elliott Glick - Once Upon a Time
Elliott Glick - Once Upon a Time album download

Elliott Glick - Once Upon a Time album download

Elliott Glick
Once Upon a Time
MP3 archive size:
1990 mb
FLAC archive size:
1254 mb
Other formats:

Elliott Glick: best 2 tracks. Elliott Glick - ! I've Been Told, 2007 03:34. Elliott Glick - Song for M Once Upon A Time, 2011 03:33. Artist: Elliott Glick.

Once Upon A Time - Tag Along, I Look For You, When You Smile and 12 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 12. Views: 3. Once Upon A Time tracks.

Elliott Glick - Open Any Door 05:14. Elliott Glick - Right Before Your Eyes 02:57. Elliott Glick - Heat of the Moment 03:41. Elliott Glick - LIke I Do Tonight 04:11. Elliott Glick - It's True 02:04. Elliott Glick - Once Upon A Time 04:00. Elliott Glick - About You 04:36. Elliott Glick - Song for M 03:33.

Listen to Once Upon A Time now. Listen to Once Upon A Time in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Once Upon a Time is the seventh studio album by Scottish pop rock band Simple Minds, released in October 1985 by record label Virgin (A&M in the US). The album paired the group with music producer Jimmy Iovine. He had worked with artists featuring an aggressive guitar-based sound, including singer-songwriters Bruce Springsteen and Stevie Nicks, and he brought that approach to the band. Iovine particularly pushed frontman Jim Kerr, aiming for more energetic vocals.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Tag Along Elliott Glick 4:12
2 Once Upon a Time Elliott Glick 4:00
3 About You Elliott Glick 4:36
4 Song for M Elliott Glick 3:33
5 Right Before Your Eyes Elliott Glick 2:57
6 I Look for You Elliott Glick 5:00
7 Heat of the Moment Elliott Glick 3:41
8 Listen to Your Heart Elliott Glick 3:34
9 When You Smile Elliott Glick 5:32
10 Open Any Door Elliott Glick 5:14
11 Like I Do Tonight Elliott Glick 4:11
12 It's True Elliott Glick 2:04