Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk
» » Various Artists - Rock & Roll Invasion
Various Artists - Rock & Roll Invasion album download

Various Artists - Rock & Roll Invasion album download

Various Artists
Rock & Roll Invasion
Rock & Roll,Early R&B,Rockabilly
MP3 archive size:
1193 mb
FLAC archive size:
1569 mb
Other formats:

Rock & Roll Invasion, Vol. 4. Play. Rock & Roll Invasion, Vol. by Various Artists - 13 Tracks - 31:31. Release date 07/25/2016.

Various artists - 2016. 18 songs, 44 minutes. A Hundred Pounds of Clay.

Rock & Roll Invasion, Vol. 1. by Various Artists - 18 Tracks - 43:51. Release date 06/06/2016.

Album · 2012 · 25 Songs. The Ultimate 50's Rockin' Sci-Fi Disc (American Sci-Fi Songs from the 1950s). Folk Songs for the 21st Century (Remastered).

PLAY ALL. Outer Space Rock & Roll Invasion. Released by Red Devil Records Oct 2012 25 Tracks.

00 The Adventurers Rock and Roll Uprising 2. 00:02:08 Chuck Berry Come on 3. 00:03:58 Ernie Maresca Shout! Shout! (Knock Yourself out) 4. 00:06:09 The Contours Do You Love Me 5. 00:09:00 Dion Dream Lover 6. 00:11:18 Little Richard The Girl Can't Help It 7. 00:13:46 The Crickets I Fought the Law 8. 00:15:51 Ronnie Lane I've Got Bonnie 9. 00:18:23 Roy Orbison Ooby Dooby 1. Nevertheless, record labels were keen to make hay while the sun shone; hence the rock’n’roll artists featured here were sent out on the road to promote their wares. With 80 tracks of timeless rock‘n’roll songs, there is sure to be a ‘special song’ here in this compilation for everyone to enjoy.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Maybellene Chuck Berry Chuck Berry
2 Roll over Beethoven Chuck Berry Chuck Berry
3 My Ding-A-Ling Chuck Berry Chuck Berry
4 Johnny B. Goode Chuck Berry Chuck Berry
5 Good Golly Miss Molly Robert "Bumps" Blackwell / John Marascalco Little Richard
6 Tutti Frutti Dorothy LaBostrie / Joe Lubin / Little Richard Little Richard
7 Lucille Al Collins / Little Richard Little Richard
8 Keep a Knockin' Little Richard Little Richard
9 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On Sunny David / Dave Williams Jerry Lee Lewis
10 Don't Be Cruel Otis Blackwell / Elvis Presley Jerry Lee Lewis
11 Great Balls of Fire Otis Blackwell / Jack Hammer Jerry Lee Lewis
12 Real Wild Child (Wild One) John Greenham / Johnny O'Keefe / Buck Owens Jerry Lee Lewis
13 (We're Gonna) Rock Around the Clock Jimmy DeKnight / Max Freedman Bill Haley
14 See You Later, Alligator Robert Guidry Bill Haley
15 Shake, Rattle & Roll Charles E. Calhoun Bill Haley
16 The Saints Rock & Roll Milt Gabler / Bill Haley Bill Haley