Jimmy Blythe - Messin' Around, Vol. 1Jimmy Blythe - Messin' Around, Vol. 1 Serious Danger - Deeper [UK]Serious Danger - Deeper [UK] Safety of Life At Sea - Foxy's FarmSafety of Life At Sea - Foxy's Farm Andrea Belfi - Between Neck & StomachAndrea Belfi - Between Neck & Stomach Jean-Jacques Kantorow - Paganini: Violin Concertos Nos. 1 & 2Jean-Jacques Kantorow - Paganini: Violin Concertos Nos. 1 & 2 Obtrusive - Cross the LineObtrusive - Cross the Line Raggs - Raggs Holiday JamRaggs - Raggs Holiday Jam Serenata of London - Purcell: Dido & Aeneas Suite; Fairy Queen; Suite for Strings; FantasiasSerenata of London - Purcell: Dido & Aeneas Suite; Fairy Queen; Suite for Strings; Fantasias
» » Juan Wauters - Who Me?
Juan Wauters - Who Me? album download

Juan Wauters - Who Me? album download

Juan Wauters
Who Me?
Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Folk,Indie Rock
Recording location:
Future Apple Tree, Rock Island, IL
MP3 archive size:
1732 mb
FLAC archive size:
1441 mb
Other formats:

Juan Wauters presents, Who Me?, an album about the creation of new traditions and why things of quality have no fear of time. released May 12, 2015. Juan Wauters represents Queens, NY and is the leader of The Beets. He currently performs with vocalist Carmelle Safdie (of Beachniks) and d-lighting Matthew Volz. Introducing Juan Pablo. La Onda de Juan Pablo.

Juan Wauters is a singer-songwriter and guitarist signed to Captured Tracks Career. After moving to New York, Juan Wauters formed an indie rock band named The Beets with bassist Jose Garcia and drummer Melissa Scaduto. The band released albums on Hardly Art and Captured Tracks. Juan Wauters released his debut solo album NAP: North American Poetry in 2014.

Juan Wauters’ sweet, unvarnished folk-rock comes from a forgotten New York, between the suburbanization and white flight of the 1950s and the impoverished 1970s, when it was enough for Simon & Garfunkel to visit the Central Park Zoo on the A-side of the single and the Queensboro Bridge on the B-side, when people’s hearts were alight with hope. for a new baseball club called the Mets. His second album, Who Me?, features 13 songs, all of which are less than three minutes long and several of which are less than two, played on about as many chords.

Artist: Juan Wauters. Album: Who Me. Released: 2015. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 7, 2014 - Juan Wauters – NAP: North American Poetry (2014).

Who Me? by Juan Wauters - 13 Tracks - 31:44. Release date 05/12/2015.

Former Beets frontman Juan Wauters' second full-length Who Me? was recorded in two weeks in autumn 2014, and feels slightly more polished and cohesive than his solo debut, NAP: North American Poetry, which was recorded over the course of several sessions between 2010 and 2012. Like his debut, Who Me? finds Wauters continuing to hone his songwriting skills through Velvet indie rock, which is more acoustic and folk-leaning than the garage rock of his previous band. In a surprising turn, the album's most lo-fi moments come during the amusingly amateur raps that close out the album, during which Wauters nods to LL Cool J. Like its predecessor, Who Me? is a showcase for Wauters' quirky, likeable personality, and balances introspective lyrics with laid-back instrumentation.

Who Me?" é o segundo álbum de Juan Wauters. com "Who Me?" is the second album released by Juan Wauters. who me captured tracks balaclava records en mi todo termino i'm all wrong woodside queens through that red there's something still there misbehave she might get shot grey matter i was well asi no mas this is I el show de los muertos juan wauters.

El Show De Los Muertos (1:26). Who Me?, is the next chapter in the ongoing story of Juan Wauters. Whereas his debut solo record was recorded casually over the course of one year, his sophomore album was crafted in under two weeks at Future Apple Tree in Rock Island, Illinois. Inspired by both the arrangements of Uruguayan songwriter Jaime Roos and the production of American master Dr. Dre, this collection of songs presents his continued approach to existential questioning through pop music.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 En Mi Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:03
2 Todo Terminó Sergio Tolloza Juan Wauters 2:36
3 I'm All Wrong Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:23
4 There's Something Still There Matthew Volz / Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 1:46
5 Woodside, Queens Robert Anderson / Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:33
6 Through That Red Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:14
7 Misbehave Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 0:54
8 She Might Get Shot Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:39
9 Grey Matter Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:14
10 I Was Well Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 2:39
11 Así No Más Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 1:52
12 This Is I Juan Wauters Juan Wauters 3:42
13 El Show de Los Muertos Charly García Juan Wauters 4:09