David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Like a BirdVarious Artists - Like a Bird Mario Lanza - 16 Most Requested SongsMario Lanza - 16 Most Requested Songs Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips
» » Mike Batt - A Classical Tale
Mike Batt - A Classical Tale album download

Mike Batt - A Classical Tale album download

Mike Batt
A Classical Tale
MP3 archive size:
1179 mb
FLAC archive size:
1319 mb
Other formats:

Michael Philip Batt, LVO (born 6 February 1949) is an English singer-songwriter, musician, record producer, director, conductor and former Deputy Chairman of the British Phonographic Industry. He is best known for creating The Wombles pop act, writing many hits including the chart-topping "Bright Eyes", and discovering Katie Melua.

Veteran British composer, arranger, conductor Mike Batt is no stranger to symphonic forces. He's also made a habit of composing concert pieces from melodic material that he has created for various TV series and film scores. This album is a collection of some of the more, purely symphonic music Batt has composed

Mike Batt ‎– A Songwriter's Tale. Label: Dramatico ‎– DRAMCD0037. Format: CD, Album, Super Jewelcase. Performer, Producer, Arranged By, Piano, Vocals, Conductor – Mike Batt. Photography By – Simon Fowler (2). Written-By – Mike Batt (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 16). Notes. P) & (C) 2007 Dramatico Entertainment Limited.

Das Album bündelt eine imposante Mischung "klassischer Musik" die uns alle daran erinnert warum er als einer der vielseitigsten und besten britischen Songwriter und Komponisten gilt. Mike Batt - Love in Slow Motion. Read full description. Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- People who bought this also bought. Mike Batt - Songwriter's Tale/The Orinoco Kid (2010).

Features Song Lyrics for Mike Batt & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra's A Classical Tale album. Mike Batt & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - A Classical Tale Album. Artist: Mike Batt & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Send "Mike Batt & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: A Classical Tale.

Engineered by Haydn Bendall Additional Engineering by Steve Sale. Download Mike Batt - A Songwriter's Tale (2007).

A CLASSICAL TALE Written By Mike Batt In 2008 I was very lucky to have a top 30 hit album A Songwriter’s Tale on which I revisited some of the hits I’d written for other people and with which I’d had hits as a singer myself. Not long ago I was sitting having a cup of tea with Darren Henley, who was then and had been for many years before, the head of Classic FM radio station. This album is a collection of some of the more, purely symphonic classical music I’ve composed. I hope you enjoy it. Mike Batt (February 2015).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 On Watership Down Mike Batt
2 Military Theme and Development Mike Batt
3 Winter on Watership Down Mike Batt
4 Love in Slow Motion Mike Batt
5 Dublin Overture Mike Batt
6 Dreamstone Overture, No. 1 Mike Batt
7 Dreamstone Overture, No. 2 Mike Batt
8 Dreamstone Overture, No. 3 Mike Batt
9 Dreamstone Overture, No. 4 Mike Batt
10 Dreamstone Overture, No. 5 Mike Batt
11 Aspidistra Suite, 2nd Movement Mike Batt
12 A Christmas Overture Mike Batt
13 Caravan on the Move Mike Batt