Sergeant Pepper - NinoSergeant Pepper - Nino Tom Gershwin - Live at Mighty FineTom Gershwin - Live at Mighty Fine Steve Hancoff - New Orleans Guitar SolosSteve Hancoff - New Orleans Guitar Solos Various Artists - Mad About Puerto RicoVarious Artists - Mad About Puerto Rico Criminal Trigga B - Portrait of a HustlerCriminal Trigga B - Portrait of a Hustler Ottmar Liebert / Luna Negra - Petals on the PathOttmar Liebert / Luna Negra - Petals on the Path Sworn In - The Lovers/The DevilSworn In - The Lovers/The Devil Europe - Rock the Night/CarrieEurope - Rock the Night/Carrie
» » Phil Paige - Simple Things
Phil Paige - Simple Things album download

Phil Paige - Simple Things album download

Phil Paige
Simple Things
MP3 archive size:
1483 mb
FLAC archive size:
1409 mb
Other formats:

Categorizing the new release by Central Oregon singer/songwriter Phil Paige, Simple Things, is definitely a complicated thing. The songwriting is thoughtful and emotional, with clever lyrics and melodic harmonies. Paige’s clear and distinctive voice, and his masterful guitar displays country, jazz, bluegrass, finger picking folk, blues, and pop influences. The fourteen songs on Simple Things range from bouncy folk tunes like Everywhere I Go, It Is What It Is, Problems, and the title track, Simple Things to the closing tune Bright Eyes, a classic jazz tune that features Turgon’s walking bass lines and Paige’s clear, crooning voice inviting comparisons to James Taylor or Chris Isaac.

Phil Paige: best 2 tracks. Phil Paige - Simple Things Simple Things, 2011 04:09. Phil Paige - Problems Simple Things, 2011 04:02.

Style: pop. Album year: 2011. Phil Paige - It Feels Good 03:19. Phil Paige - Simple Things 04:09. Phil Paige - It Is What It Is 03:18. Phil Paige - Time Flies 03:29. Phil Paige - Problems 04:02. Phil Paige - Bright Eyes 03:26. Phil Paige - 100 Seasons 04:18. Phil Paige - Begin & End 03:37. Phil Paige - WalMart Parking Lot 03:21. Phil Paige - Everywhere I Go 03:36. Phil Paige - Time Stands Still 03:55. Phil Paige - Carving Our Names 03:33. Phil Paige - Too Many Days 03:15.

Begin & End - Phil Paige. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Phil Paige.

album: Michaela Paige. Keelay and Zaire - Wake Up ft. Emilio Rojas, Silent Knight, AV, Tiffany Paige and Brian Francis. album: Let Yourself Fall. album: Not What It Seems. Phil Paige - Simple Things. album: Simple Things. Phil Paige - Problems. Phil Paige - Bright Eyes. Tasha Paige - I Know.

Tracklist: 1. Things We Used to Do 2. Deepest Shade of Blue 3. Issaquah Boys 4. Alaskan Breeze 5. She's the One 6. Long Stemmed Rose 7. It's Another Day 8. Danny Touchdown 9. I Think You're Ok 10. Isabelle 11. She's Something 12. So You're in Love With Elvis.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Everywhere I Go Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:36
2 Time Stands Still Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:55
3 Simple Things Phil Paige Phil Paige 4:09
4 It Feels Good Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:19
5 Carving Our Names Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:33
6 It is What It is Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:18
7 Skipping Stones Phil Paige Phil Paige 4:28
8 100 Seasons Phil Paige Phil Paige 4:18
9 Begin & End Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:37
10 Problems Phil Paige Phil Paige 4:02
11 Walmart Parking Lot Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:21
12 Time Flies Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:29
13 Too Many Days Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:14
14 Bright Eyes Phil Paige Phil Paige 3:26