Carlo Rizzi - Verdi: La traviataCarlo Rizzi - Verdi: La traviata Parazitii - Slalom Printre CretiniParazitii - Slalom Printre Cretini Andy Caldwell - Brand New DayAndy Caldwell - Brand New Day White Violet - Ages, Vol. 2White Violet - Ages, Vol. 2 Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Errado - Da Afonso Pena a PaulistaErrado - Da Afonso Pena a Paulista After 7 - TimelessAfter 7 - Timeless Manuel Fischer-Dieskau / Connie Shih - Carl Reinecke: Complete Violoncello SonatasManuel Fischer-Dieskau / Connie Shih - Carl Reinecke: Complete Violoncello Sonatas
» » K.J. Yesudas - Kayamkulam Kochunni
K.J. Yesudas - Kayamkulam Kochunni album download

K.J. Yesudas - Kayamkulam Kochunni album download

K.J. Yesudas
Kayamkulam Kochunni
Bollywood,Indian Classical,Indian Pop,Indian Subcontinent Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1497 mb
FLAC archive size:
1524 mb
Other formats:

Kayamkulam Kochunni is a Malayalam album released on 01 Jan 1966. Kayamkulam Kochunni Album has 7 songs sung by K J Yesudas,B Vasanta. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Kayamkulam Kochunni songs on Gaana.

Dialogues were written by Jagathy N. K. Achary. It is based on the legend of the 19th century thief Kayamkulam Kochunni, who stole from the rich and gave to the poor. The soundtrack was composed by B. A. Chidambaranath. The film was released on 29 July 1966. Sathyan as Kayamkulam Kochunni.

Album · 1966 · 6 Songs. J. Yesudas & S. Janaki. 3. Suruma Nalla Suruma. 4. Attuvanchi Kadavil.

Get hit new songs of Kayamkulam Kochunni and download Kayamkulam Kochunni mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Kayamkulam Kochunni for free on Vidmate. Yesudas S. Janaki B. Vasantha Kamukara Purushothaman.

Director: Rosshan Andrrews. Starring: Nivin Pauly, Priya Anand, Mohanlal. Kayamkulam Kochunni is a 2018 Malayalam epic period film directed by Rosshan Andrrews and written by Bobby & Sanjay. Mohanlal makes a cameo appearance as highwayman Ithikkara Pakki in the film. The film has music composed by Gopi Sundar.

Download to all audio songs of Kayamkulam Kochunni 2018 malayalam movie. Total 3 song of this album. Music by: Gopi Sundar, Rafeeq Ahamed. Singers: Gopi Sunder, Pushpavathy Poypadathu, Vijay Yesudas, Shreya Ghoshal. Lyricist: Shobin Kannangatt, Gopi Sundar. Kayamkulam Kochunni 2018 Songs Download MP3. Title. 1. Kayamkulam Kochunni Vijay Yesudas, Shreya Ghoshal. Download (. 2 MB). Download (1. 3 MB).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Kunkuma Poovukal K.J. Yesudas 3:28
2 Nallasuruma K.J. Yesudas 3:06
3 Padachavan Padachappol K.J. Yesudas 2:59
4 Kunkuma Poovuka (Revival) K.J. Yesudas 3:22