Phones - Givin' You My LovePhones - Givin' You My Love Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels
» » Jeanne Ricks - Make It Work!
Jeanne Ricks - Make It Work! album download

Jeanne Ricks - Make It Work! album download

Jeanne Ricks
Make It Work!
MP3 archive size:
1663 mb
FLAC archive size:
1739 mb
Other formats:

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Vocals, Instruments, Composed By, Arranged By, Engineer, Producer, Programmed By, Mixed By – Jeanne Ricks. Matrix, Runout: CD-R 80 CWLHT-.

Make it Work! Jeanne Ricks. Jeanne Ricks - Empty Love 03:43. Jeanne Ricks - Make It Work! (feat. Walter Beasley) 04:42. Jeanne Ricks - 2b Careful 03:27. Jeanne Ricks - Cold Snap 04:08. Jeanne Ricks - Now's The Time 05:38. Jeanne Ricks - Dark Angel 03:58. Jeanne Ricks - Dreaming Is Believing 03:48. Jeanne Ricks - Time's Not Wasted 04:16. Jeanne Ricks - Wishing Tree 05:11. Jeanne Ricks - Drive-thru 04:32. Jeanne Ricks - All That I Ask 05:11. Jeanne Ricks - False Eyes 03:54. Jeanne Ricks - In One Breath 04:12.

Jeanne Ricks: best 2 tracks. Jeanne Ricks - Time's Not Wasted Make it Work!, 2009 04:16. Jeanne Ricks - When You Go! (feat. Bruce Purse) Listening Room (Re-mastered), 2009 04:27. Artist: Jeanne Ricks.

Make it Work! by Jeanne Ricks. With sensual vocals and dynamic Guitar playing, this collection of her original songs is meant to 'groove' you with emotional authenticity and real world sound as Soulstress Jeanne Ricks brings a tasty blend of Neo-Soul, Jazz and R&B to this incredible CD. Genre: Urban/R&B: Smooth Soul.

Jeanne Ricks songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Make it Work! When You Go! (feat. album: Listening Room (Re-mastered). album: Make it Work! Dark Angel. album: Make it Work! All That I Ask. album: Make it Work! Empty Love. album: Make it Work! Now's The Time. album: Make it Work! What Do We Do? album: Listening Room (Re-mastered).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Empty Love Jeanne Ricks 3:43
2 Make It Work! Jeanne Ricks 4:42
3 2B Careful Jeanne Ricks 3:27
4 Cold Snap Jeanne Ricks 4:08
5 Now's the Time Jeanne Ricks 5:38
6 Dark Angel Jeanne Ricks 3:58
7 Dreaming Is Believing Jeanne Ricks 3:48
8 Time's Not Wasted Jeanne Ricks 4:16
9 Wishing Tree Jeanne Ricks 5:11
10 Drive-Thru Jeanne Ricks 4:32
11 All That I Ask Jeanne Ricks 5:11
12 False Eyes Jeanne Ricks 3:54
13 In One Breath Jeanne Ricks 4:12
14 War & Insufficient Peace Jeanne Ricks 5:28
15 Something More 2 Say Jeanne Ricks 4:22