David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Like a BirdVarious Artists - Like a Bird Mario Lanza - 16 Most Requested SongsMario Lanza - 16 Most Requested Songs Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips
» » The Kinks - Kinks [2 LP Compilation]
The Kinks - Kinks [2 LP Compilation] album download

The Kinks - Kinks [2 LP Compilation] album download

The Kinks
Kinks [2 LP Compilation]
Contemporary Pop/Rock,Rock & Roll
MP3 archive size:
1567 mb
FLAC archive size:
1808 mb
Other formats:

Written-By – Ray Davies (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to A6, A8, A11 to B5, B9 to B13). This is a compilation (part 2) of the best of the early Kinks. Matrix, Runout (Side A - Etched): GH 558 A1 △G.

This is a compilation (part 2) of the best of the early Kinks. All songs by Ray Davies except where noted. Manufactured and distributed by Phonodisc Limited Scarborough, Ontario.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Kinks " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. The Kinks were an English rock band formed in Muswell Hill, North London, by brothers Ray and Dave Davies in 1964. Categorised in the United States as a British Invasion band, the Kinks are recognised as one of the most important and influential rock groups of the era. Their music was influenced b. ore . Year

Kinks is the self-titled debut album by English rock band The Kinks, released in 1964. It was released with three tracks omitted as You Really Got Me in the United States. The album was re-released in 1998 in the UK on Castle Records with twelve bonus tracks. This reissue was itself reissued in 2004 on the Sanctuary label.

Preservation Act 2. Авторы текста и музыки. Preservation Act 2. Лицензиар. SME, UMG (от лица компании "Koch Records"); Sony ATV Publishing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Long Tall Sally The Kinks
2 You Still Want Me The Kinks
3 You Really Got Me The Kinks
4 All Day and All of the Night The Kinks
5 I've Got That Feeling The Kinks
6 I Gotta Go Now The Kinks
7 Things Are Getting Better The Kinks
8 Tired of Waiting for You The Kinks
9 Ev'rybody's Gonna Be Happy The Kinks
10 Set Me Free The Kinks
11 See My Friends The Kinks
12 A Well Respected Man The Kinks
13 Till the End of the Day The Kinks
14 Dedicated Follower of Fashion The Kinks
15 Sunny Afternoon The Kinks
16 Dead End Street The Kinks
17 Mr. Pleasant The Kinks
18 Waterloo Sunset The Kinks
19 Death of a Clown The Kinks
20 Autumn Almanac The Kinks
21 Suzannah's Still Alive The Kinks
22 Wonderboy The Kinks
23 Lincoln County The Kinks
24 Days The Kinks
25 Hold My Hand The Kinks
26 Plastic Man The Kinks
27 Driving The Kinks
28 Shangri-La The Kinks
29 Victoria The Kinks
30 Lola The Kinks
31 Apeman The Kinks