Boom Band - The Boom BandBoom Band - The Boom Band The Dangerous - OceansThe Dangerous - Oceans The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants DJ Ghe - ToolsDJ Ghe - Tools Steve August - Mystic SplendorSteve August - Mystic Splendor Collage - 5Collage - 5 Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor
» » Calisus - A New State Of Normal
Calisus - A New State Of Normal album download

Calisus - A New State Of Normal album download

A New State Of Normal
Recording location:
KMH Recording Studio, Lusby, MD
MP3 archive size:
1258 mb
FLAC archive size:
1893 mb
Other formats:

A New State Of Normal.

A New State Of Normal.

Calisus Coming from a bustling Hub City in Western, MD there lies a Region where great music often times gets overlooke. nd then there comes the amazingly active rock quintet, Calisus. With power rhythms and elevated melodies that are delivered with laser focused pinpoint accuracy, Calisus not only satisfies the true live experience, but they also treat the listener with an amazing audible adventure. Skeleton Key Artist: Calisus.

Shadow" is on the following albums: A New State Of Normal. Back to Calisus Song List. Song List Main Feedback.

Enter Calisus, a rock group centered on blistering guitar solos, arena rock performances, thunderous foundations, & melodic vocals. Most rock music today is branded and given the Saturday morning cartoon lunchbox treatment. Picking up where Grunge left off, Calisus gives a classic vibe with a modern edge and fresh sound.

Maryland based Rock Band Calisus have released their newest single, Six Feet of Lies. Six Feet of Lies was Produced, Mixed, & Mastered by the band’s own Patrick Koch. Six Feet of Lies can have a very different meaning to a lot of different people. It all comes down to what the person is going through in their life. If you are looking for an active rock band that truly delivers the goods, Calisus is waiting for yo. Rob Figarola (Daily Unsigned).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Never Coming Back Calisus 3:58
2 The Sweetest Song Calisus 4:12
3 Reflection Calisus 3:34
4 Your Room Calisus 4:32
5 Gerber Daisys Calisus 3:29
6 Shadow Calisus 4:16
7 Love's Divine Calisus 7:01
8 Superstar Calisus 3:14
9 She Said Calisus 5:15
10 Another Rainy Day Calisus 4:00
11 Scratch My Itch Calisus 4:22
12 Faceless Calisus 5:45