Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water [Single]Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water [Single] Iperyt - Totalitarian Love PulseIperyt - Totalitarian Love Pulse Enrique Bátiz - Musica Mexicana: Revueltas, Jiménez, Dimas, Herrera, ChávezEnrique Bátiz - Musica Mexicana: Revueltas, Jiménez, Dimas, Herrera, Chávez David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Like a BirdVarious Artists - Like a Bird Mario Lanza - 16 Most Requested SongsMario Lanza - 16 Most Requested Songs Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale
» » Solitaire - Invasion Metropolis
Solitaire - Invasion Metropolis album download

Solitaire - Invasion Metropolis album download

Invasion Metropolis
MP3 archive size:
1618 mb
FLAC archive size:
1135 mb
Other formats:

Solitaire/ Invasion Metropolis. by Solitaire - 10 Tracks - 38:19. Release date 11/15/2006. 1. Soul Restless Soul.

Album Name Invasion Metropolis. Labels Battle Cry Records. Music StyleThrash Speed. Members owning this album2. 6. Invasion Metropolis. 9. Potential Hazard to Life. Other productions from Solitaire.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Beginning with the extremely original concept of backmasked speech, Solitaire stumbles through their third album, unleashing nothing less than 38 minutes of excruciating aural torture. Almost every facet of the band is staggeringly weak: apart from the drum performance, everything heard here is incredibly far below what should be expected from the performance given on a full-length release. The guitar work is fast, but to the point that the guitarist can't seem to keep time properly.

9. BC 022. Solitaire (8). Invasion Metropolis ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

Produced by Solitaire as well. Recorded at 'Base X Studios' between January and February of 2006. Mixed and mastered at 'Sound Doctor Studios' in Pori, Finland between February and March of 2006.

Style: Classic Metal. Solitaire - The Decade Of Aggression 03:41. Solitaire - Invasion Metropolis 03:46. Solitaire - Closing Circle 04:02. Solitaire - Die Tonight 02:31. Solitaire - Open Season 03:53. Solitaire - Blue Lights Flashing 04:20. Solitaire - Potential Hazard To Life 04:28.

Invasion Metropolis, 2008. Soul Restless Soul, 05:01. Blue Lights Flashing, 04:20. The Decade of Aggression, 03:41. Invasion Metropolis, 03:46. Engage the Power, 03:17. Potential Hazard to Life, 04:28. Closing Circle, 04:02.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Soul Restless Soul Solitaire 5:01
2 Open Season Solitaire 3:53
3 Wipe-Out Solitaire 3:20
4 Blue Lights Flashing Solitaire 4:20
5 The Decade of Aggression Solitaire 3:41
6 Invasion Metropolis Solitaire 3:46
7 Die Tonight Solitaire 2:31
8 Engage the Power Solitaire 3:17
9 Potential Hazard to Life Solitaire 4:28
10 Closing Circle Solitaire 4:02