Phil Miller - Split SecondsPhil Miller - Split Seconds Various Artists - Die Grosse Schlager Star Parade 2012, Vol. 2Various Artists - Die Grosse Schlager Star Parade 2012, Vol. 2 TMS - Frugal Aurora IntermissionsTMS - Frugal Aurora Intermissions Obituary - Don't CareObituary - Don't Care Deyss - At KingDeyss - At King The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine
» » Black Janet - Love Thirsty
Black Janet - Love Thirsty album download

Black Janet - Love Thirsty album download

Black Janet
Love Thirsty
MP3 archive size:
1609 mb
FLAC archive size:
1618 mb
Other formats:

Black Janet performing Love Thirsty.

Love Thirsty - Black Janet. Songs: 13. Artist: Black Janet. Songs: Black Janet - Love Thirsty 06:04. Black Janet - Someone Like You 04:15. Black Janet - Ghost 03:47. Black Janet - Looks Like Trouble 04:00. Black Janet - Fading Love 06:10. Black Janet - Fire Me Up 04:49. Black Janet - Could Have 03:36. Black Janet - Between Dreams 05:09. Black Janet - Don't Tread On Me 04:59. Black Janet - Morning Sum 04:32. Black Janet - Not Tonight 05:06. Black Janet - More 03:57.

Black Janet - Love Thirsty 06:04. Black Janet - Wired For Sound 05:06.

Headed by singer/songwriter Jim Wurster, the act takes deadly aim at a mature style of dark and bittersweet music. His voice is rich with a deep haunting resonance; the song lyrics are rife with themes of love and desire, longing and los. ast year the band released Love Thirsty, a 13 song CD and it recently took honors as Best Independent release for the Statewide Jammy Music Awards. As regional radio play is spreading.

Not Tonight - Black Janet. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Black Janet.

Blue Sky DriveVideos'Love Thirsty' (A Jim Wurster/Black Janet Tune) Re-imagined . .English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Listen to Love Thirsty now. Listen to Love Thirsty in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Thirsty Black Janet 6:04
2 Someone Like You Black Janet 4:15
3 Ghost Black Janet 3:47
4 Looks Like Trouble Black Janet 4:00
5 Fading Love Black Janet 6:10
6 Fire Me Up Black Janet 4:49
7 Could Have Black Janet 3:36
8 Between Dreams Black Janet 5:09
9 Don't Tread on Me Black Janet 4:59
10 Morning Sum Black Janet 4:32
11 Not Tonight Black Janet 5:06
12 More Black Janet 3:57
13 Wired for Sound Black Janet 5:06