Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6
» » Mikey Dread - World Tour
Mikey Dread - World Tour album download

Mikey Dread - World Tour album download

Mikey Dread
World Tour
Dub,Roots Reggae,Lovers Rock
MP3 archive size:
1738 mb
FLAC archive size:
1707 mb
Other formats:

Michael George Campbell (4 June 1954 – 15 March 2008), better known as Mikey Dread, was a Jamaican singer, producer, and broadcaster. He was one of the most influential performers and innovators in reggae music. Born in Port Antonio, one of five children, from an early age, Campbell showed a natural aptitude for engineering and electronics. As a teenager he performed with the Safari and Sound of Music sound systems, and worked on his high school's radio station.

Mikey Dread ‎– World Tour. Label: Dread At The Controls ‎– DATC-2000V. Country: US. Released: 2000. Producer – Mikey Dread, Monika Freliga. Written-By – Michael Campbell. This is a handmade, CDr release. Text at bottom of front insert reads: Special Thanks to: Passion for appearing on the duet of "Loving You," Earl 16 for his vocals on "Original General," Gizmo, Puss Miller (the drummer).

At The Control Dubwise 1979. Dread at the Controls/ Evolutionary Rockers 2006. Prime of Mikey Dread 2005. Evolutionary Rockers. African Anthem Deluxe 2005. Dread At The Controls 2005.

Mikey Dread - Comic Strip (Dub, Instrumental Reggae Music) (03:18, 320Kb/s). Mikey Dread - Operations Choice (Dub, Instrumental Reggae Music) (05:06, 192Kb/s). Mikey Dread - Jumping Master Dub (Dub, Instrumental Reggae Music) (01:44, 192Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: African Anthem Deluxe: The Mikey Dread Show Dubwise (2004).

Dread At The Controls Jamaica. Cat: DATCCD 2010 Released: 1 January, 2006 Genre: Dancehall/Ragga. What is Album Only? Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release.

Artist: Mikey Dread ; Title: World Tour; Year: 2000; Type: CD; Mikey Dread World Tour on United Reggae. Mikey Dread - World Tour. Artist/Band: Mikey Dread. Album name: World Tour. Produced by Mikey Dread.

Mikey Dread - Weekend, 04:16, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Mikey Dread - Weekend. World Tour: Best 2 songs. Mikey Dread - As we Enter 03:48. Mikey Dread - Behold Jah 03:37. Mikey Dread: best 2 tracks. Mikey Dread - Roots And Culture Best Sellers, 1991 05:58. Mikey Dread - Ready to settle down Happy Family, 1989 04:11.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Life Is Strange Mikey Dread 5:09
2 Loving You Mikey Dread 3:54
3 Weekend Mikey Dread 4:14
4 Princess Mikey Dread 4:31
5 My Religion Mikey Dread 3:55
6 World Tour Mikey Dread 4:01
7 Homeless People Mikey Dread 4:02
8 As We Enter Mikey Dread 3:46
9 Original General Mikey Dread 7:35
10 I Love My Mother Mikey Dread 4:49
11 Behold Jah Mikey Dread 3:35
12 Water Molecule Mikey Dread 3:34
13 Election Night Mikey Dread 4:56
14 I'll Be Yours Mikey Dread 4:18
15 Sorry Mikey Dread 4:44
16 Chosen Few Mikey Dread 5:01