Angelina Reaux - Stranger Here Myself: Songs of Kurt WeillAngelina Reaux - Stranger Here Myself: Songs of Kurt Weill Heisskalt - HalloHeisskalt - Hallo Jacob London - Coming SoonJacob London - Coming Soon Various Artists - Kerrville Folk Festival: The Best of KerrvilleVarious Artists - Kerrville Folk Festival: The Best of Kerrville Adept - AdeptAdept - Adept Liroy - Dzien Szakal-aLiroy - Dzien Szakal-a Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right?Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right? TFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another HolidayTFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another Holiday
» » Margot MacDonald - Canvas
Margot MacDonald - Canvas album download

Margot MacDonald - Canvas album download

Margot MacDonald
MP3 archive size:
1463 mb
FLAC archive size:
1471 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2013 · 12 Songs. 2013 Margot MacDonald. More By Margot MacDonald.

Listen to Margot MacDonald Radio featuring songs from Canvas free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. Спорт, музыка, новости и подкасты. Слушайте аудиоконтент, который для вас наиболее важен.

Margot MacDonald is a textbook case of ark-side-by-Led Zeppelin. The result is a bewitching vocal powerhouse: Robert Plant's wicked strength smoldering with a little Feist. Her hypnotic rock incorporates everything from dirty guitar to acappella scats–but it's her voice that gets you: a textured, cashmere-covered Siren call that sweeps across four octaves.

Got it. + add. album. Vocal arrangements by Margot MacDonald.

A unique voice: Margot reveals formidable vocal strength and emotional depth in her powerful original ballads as well as spine-tingling classic rock covers. Genre: Rock: Modern Rock. This was just a teaser for the music on Margot’s 2009 album release, WALLS. Only 17, Margot continues to evolve as an artist and is already at work on new projects. Discography: 2004 - Rising 2007 - Torn 2009 - Walls 2013 - Canvas.

Style: pop. Album year: 2013. Margot MacDonald - Feel Free 04:36. Margot MacDonald - Beautiful Strangers 05:23. Margot MacDonald - Call 05:09. Margot MacDonald - To the Ground 04:46. Margot MacDonald - Changing Times 04:35. Margot MacDonald - Bubble Wrapped Heart 03:48. Margot MacDonald - Pretty Little Cage 04:37. Margot MacDonald - Someday, Monday 03:39. Margot MacDonald - Colorblind 04:37. WALLS - Margot MacDonald.

Beautiful Strangers - Margot MacDonald. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. Artist: Margot MacDonald. Appears on the albums.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Speed Of Sound Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:08
2 Straight Talk Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:13
3 Feel Free Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:36
4 Beautiful Strangers Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 5:23
5 Call Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 5:09
6 To The Ground Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:46
7 Changing Times Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:35
8 Bubble Wrapped Heart Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 3:48
9 Pretty Little Cage Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:37
10 Someday/Monday Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 3:39
11 Colorblind Margot MacDonald Margot MacDonald 4:37
12 Teardrop Massive Attack / Elizabeth Fraser Margot MacDonald 4:29