Jeff Mills - If EPJeff Mills - If EP Monica Mancini - Cinema ParadisoMonica Mancini - Cinema Paradiso Fonseca - IlusiónFonseca - Ilusión Bojan Čičić / The Illyria Consort - Giovanni Stefano Carbonelli: Sonate da Camera Nos. 1-6Bojan Čičić / The Illyria Consort - Giovanni Stefano Carbonelli: Sonate da Camera Nos. 1-6 Philip Hii - Chopin: NocturnesPhilip Hii - Chopin: Nocturnes Traag - White Wall EPTraag - White Wall EP Bounty Killer - The 5th ElementBounty Killer - The 5th Element Carlos Rivera - MexicanoCarlos Rivera - Mexicano
» » Rob Dougan - Furious Angels
Rob Dougan - Furious Angels album download

Rob Dougan - Furious Angels album download

Rob Dougan
Furious Angels
February 6, 1996 - March 16, 2001
MP3 archive size:
1643 mb
FLAC archive size:
1694 mb
Other formats:

Furious Angels (2 CD Set-Enhanced-Ltd. Авторы текста и музыки. Лицензиар: "SME (от лица компании "Reprise"); UMPI, UBEM, UMPG Publishing, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (5).

Furious Angels is the debut studio album by Australian music producer Rob Dougan. It was released on 1 July 2002 in the United Kingdom and in July 2003 in the United States.

Complete your Rob Dougan collection. Furious Angels ‎(CD, Album). Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Cheeky Records. Furious Angels ‎(CD, Album + CD, Album, Enh).

Furious Angels (2018) - download mp3 or listen online. Furious Angels (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Furious Angels (2018).

Furious Angels is the first album of the Australian composer Rob Dougan. It was released first on July 2002 (in England) and secondly on June 2003 (in Europe and in the . CD2 is an instrumental version with 10 instrumental versions of the vocal songs from CD1. Furious Angels Q&A. Producers Rob Dougan.

Rob Dougan - Furious Angels. 7. Rob Dougan - Furious Angels (Orchestral Version) 6:08. Скачиваний: 79. Скачать Rob Dougan - Furious Angels. Также послушайте: Rob Dougan.

Features Song Lyrics for Rob Dougan's Furious Angels album. Furious Angels - Furious Angels Lyrics. Rob Dougan Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Rob Dougan Lyrics.

Album · 1998 · 15 Songs. Furious Angels Rob Dougan. Listen on Apple Music.

Album: Furious Angels. Tracklist: CD1: 01 – Prelude 02 – Furious Angels 03 – Will You Follow Me? 04 – Left Me For Dead 05 – I’m Not Driving Anymore 06 – Clubbed To Death 07 – There’s Only Me 08 – Instrumental 09 – Nothing At All 10 – Born Yesterday 11 – Speed Me Towards Death 12 – Drinking Song 13 – Pause 14 – One And The Same 15 – Clubbed To Death 2.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prelude Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 0:42
2 Furious Angels Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 5:56
3 Will You Follow Me? Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 3:50
4 Left Me for Dead Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 4:39
5 I'm Not Driving Anymore Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 4:34
6 Clubbed to Death Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 7:29
7 There's Only Me Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 5:37
8 Instrumental Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 4:28
9 Nothing at All Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 6:32
10 Born Yesterday Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 5:19
11 Speed Me Towards Death Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 4:32
12 Drinking Song Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 3:57
13 Pause Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 0:33
14 One and the Same (Coda) Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 5:44
15 Clubbed to Death 2 Rob Dougan Rob Dougan 7:09