Deyss - At KingDeyss - At King The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea
» » Sean Michael Dargan - The Big Picture
Sean Michael Dargan - The Big Picture album download

Sean Michael Dargan - The Big Picture album download

Sean Michael Dargan
The Big Picture
MP3 archive size:
1390 mb
FLAC archive size:
1760 mb
Other formats:

Artist: Sean Michael Dargan. Album: The Big Picture. Sean Michael Dargan - Little Miss Sunshine Snap Your Fingers & Stomp Your Feet, 2010 03:07. Sean Michael Dargan - Ballad of Alberto Gonzales Snap Your Fingers & Stomp Your Feet, 2010 04:41. Artist: Sean Michael Dargan.

album: The Big Picture. album: Sean Michael Dargan. Quarter Turn Twist of the Wrist. album: Snap Your Fingers & Stomp Your Feet. The Sky Won't Fall Down. A Note from the Heartland. If You Came to Me Now. You're the One.

Slightly Charred Records.

Album · 1995 · 11 Songs. More By Sean Michael Dargan. See All. The Big Picture. Snap Your Fingers & Stomp Your Feet.

Madison singer-songwriter Sean Michael Dargan certainly works with a large canvas on "The Big Picture. There are songs on this album that you could imagine a big name singer covering. And there are songs that you can only imagine the distinctive Dargan doing. The opening track, "A Note From the Heartland," falls squarely into the latter category.

In Groups: The World Record. Variations: Viewing All Sean Michael Dargan. Dance On The Windows ‎(CD, Album). Trenchcoat Productions.

Style: pop. Album year: 1996. Sean Michael Dargan - Lamplight (youfall) 04:29. Sean Michael Dargan - Never So Real 02:50. Sean Michael Dargan - Sarah with an h 04:47. Sean Michael Dargan - The Sky Won't Fall Down 02:37. Sean Michael Dargan - Last Yesterday 02:37. Sean Michael Dargan - Read My Mind 03:50. Sean Michael Dargan - Breathe 03:31. Sean Michael Dargan - 53 Steps 04:29. Sean Michael Dargan - Hurry Up and Wait 03:16 04:03. Snap Your Fingers & Stomp Your Feet - Sean Michael Dargan. The Big Picture - Sean Michael Dargan.

big picture james tw. rootfellen. robin mcauley michael schenker pete fletcher tony franklin brian tichy. schenker run to the hills. kim tae woo falling in love. la super corona de rafa becerra ya decídete. munga supa hype feat chi ching ching. invisible paw. osmani garcia josé el pillo.

Sean - Long time no see. I'll have to get out of my cave and come check out your latest project sometime this summer. Hope all is well with you and the family!

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Note from the Heartland Sean Michael Dargan 3:38
2 The Big Picture Sean Michael Dargan 3:51
3 Paint a Target Sean Michael Dargan 4:40
4 Headed Back Out to Sea Sean Michael Dargan 6:05
5 Before the War Sean Michael Dargan 3:23
6 Dallas Morning News Sean Michael Dargan 1:59
7 Little as I'd Planned Sean Michael Dargan 3:59
8 Ride for the Roses Sean Michael Dargan 3:19
9 Corner Kick Sean Michael Dargan 3:29
10 If You Came to Me Now Sean Michael Dargan 3:07
11 Eyes Full of Christmas Sean Michael Dargan 3:38
12 Twelfth Night at Payne Street Sean Michael Dargan 4:27
13 You're the One Sean Michael Dargan 3:24