Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages
» » Hellbillies - Niende
Hellbillies - Niende album download

Hellbillies - Niende album download

MP3 archive size:
1724 mb
FLAC archive size:
1198 mb
Other formats:

Profile: Country-rock group from Norway. Members: Arne Moslåtten, Arne Sandum, Aslag Haugen, Bjørn Gunnar Sando, Lars Håvard Haugen.

You can get here Niende Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Hellbillies.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now the video Hellbillies - Niende: Hellbillies - Råka tå ei pil. Hellbillies - Sju. Live fra Rockefeller. Hellbillies - Skulde Vore Ein Rikmann. Skulde Vore Ein Rikmann" av Hellbillies Jeg eier hverken Hellbillies, Niende eller Skulde Vore Ein Rikmann, all rettigheter er forbeholdt sine respektive. Hellbillies - Mikrobølgeliv (Live). Hellbillies - Hei, Hei Advokat - Live Sentrum Scene. Tatt fra Live DVD'en fra Sentrum Scene 2010.

This album has an average beat per minute of 135 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 94/178 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page.

The Notting Hillbillies was a country music project formed in 1986 by Mark Knopfler, who was then lead guitarist and singer of the Dire Straits, with Brendan Croker, Steve Phillips, and Knopfler's bandmate Guy Fletcher. They made just one album, Missin. resumed Having a Good Time. This album was released on Vertigo (Warner Bros. in the US) in 1990, before returning to concentrate on their primary musical outlets. The Notting Hillbillies have reunited several times for charity gigs.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Råka tå ei pil Aslag Haugen / Lars Havard Haugen Hellbillies 4:14
2 Sju Aslag Haugen / Lars Havard Haugen Hellbillies 5:30
3 Skulde Vore ein Rikmann Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 3:55
4 Mikrobølgeliv Aslag Haugen / Lars Havard Haugen Hellbillies 4:20
5 Hei, Hei Advokat Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 4:25
6 Kvilestein Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 4:43
7 Dyrt a Spa Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 3:36
8 Innst I Oyra Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 5:31
9 For Sein Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 4:30
10 Fonvind Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 4:35
11 Rir Pa ein Rein Aslag Haugen Hellbillies 4:32