Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6 Romantisco - RobotiscoRomantisco - Robotisco Cordelia - At the Pink PonyCordelia - At the Pink Pony Rodd Keith - Saucers in the SkyRodd Keith - Saucers in the Sky
» » Original Soundtrack - Around the Bend
Original Soundtrack - Around the Bend album download

Original Soundtrack - Around the Bend album download

Original Soundtrack
Around the Bend
Film Music,Soundtracks,Singer/Songwriter,Contemporary Pop/Rock
MP3 archive size:
1509 mb
FLAC archive size:
1545 mb
Other formats:

The Original Soundtrack is the third studio album by the English art rock band 10cc. It was released in 1975 and peaked at number four on the UK Albums Chart. The Original Soundtrack includes the singles "Life Is a Minestrone", and "I'm Not in Love", the band's most popular song.

Good selection of songs/tunes. Only for those who collect soundtracks including various artists(Bob Dylan in my case). Cheap and a reasonable addition to most collections. Best-selling in CDs. See all. Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Best-selling in CDs. a Star Is Born OST - Lady Gaga Bradley Cooper Movie Soundtrack 2018. 1). £. 8 New. 7 Used. The Greatest Showman 2017 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Music Audio CD. (350). Rod Stewart Blood Red Roses CD 2018 Studio Album Bridget Cady Faces.

A soundtrack album is any album that incorporates music directly recorded from the soundtrack of a particular feature film or television show. The first such album to be commercially released was Walt Disney's Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs, the soundtrack to the film of the same name, in 1938. The first soundtrack album of a film's orchestral score was that for Alexander Korda's 1942 film Jungle Book, composed by Miklós Rózsa.

Up Around The Bend Lyrics. Social Distortion Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Total Album Time: 3:21. Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news: Missing Information? If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Around the Bend is the nineteenth studio album released in 2008 by American country music artist Randy Travis. The album is Travis' first mainstream country music album since 1999's A Man Ain't Made of Stone, all his other albums in the 2000s were composed of Christian country music. It sold 31,000 copies in its first week of release, the best opening week of Travis' career. Three singles were released from the album: "Faith in You", "Dig Two Graves" and "Turn It Around", none of which charted.

Dean's Always Right Written by Larry Klein, Dean Parks, Bryan Pezzone, Joey Waronker, Frank Marocco (as The Legendary Frank Morocco), David Baerwald Performed by The New Velvet Pillow Orchestra. A Fine Romance Written by Dorothy Fields, Jerome Kern Performed by Jill Zadeh & Gary Le Mel (as Gary LeMel) Produced by Bobby Colomby.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Opening David Baerwald David Baerwald 2:17
2 Roll Away the Stone Greg Dempsey / Leon Russell Leon Russell 3:09
3 Daddy's Song Harry Nilsson Harry Nilsson 2:10
4 Bags David Baerwald David Baerwald 1:48
5 Even a Prisoner Can Dream David Baerwald 1:09
6 Carmelita Warren Zevon Warren Zevon 3:34
7 Major David Baerwald David Baerwald 1:04
8 On the Road Again Bob Dylan Bob Dylan 2:34
9 Hi Ho Silver Ed Kirkeby Fleetwood Mac 3:07
10 Old Shoes David Baerwald 3:56
11 Staircase/Turner's Death David Baerwald David Baerwald 4:22
12 A Song for You Leon Russell Leon Russell 4:08
13 Some Day When You're Young Again David Baerwald 3:19