Various Artists - Strictly for BeatVarious Artists - Strictly for Beat Blankey Jet City - SixBlankey Jet City - Six Javier Malosetti - VillaJavier Malosetti - Villa Mba Abesolo - Make Mayi WaMba Abesolo - Make Mayi Wa Westbrook Project - Miracle, Part 2Westbrook Project - Miracle, Part 2 Original Video Game Soundtrack - CreateOriginal Video Game Soundtrack - Create Johnny Ventura - PersonalidadJohnny Ventura - Personalidad Shane Chisholm - No One CameShane Chisholm - No One Came
» » Luke Cissell - Noise In the Street
Luke Cissell - Noise In the Street album download

Luke Cissell - Noise In the Street album download

Luke Cissell
Noise In the Street
MP3 archive size:
1977 mb
FLAC archive size:
1647 mb
Other formats:

Mixed By, Mastered By – Kevin Ratterman. Songwriter, Composed By, Producer, Guitar, Strings, Mandolin, Keyboards, Electric Bass – Luke Cissell. Rights Society: ASCAP.

Luke Cissell - Nobody's Hero, 03:18, . MB download mp3 full version here. Noise In The Street: Best 2 songs. Luke Cissell - What The Shades Say 03:22. Luke Cissell - Modern Modesty 06:37. Album: Noise In The Street. Luke Cissell: best 2 tracks. Luke Cissell - What The Shades Say Noise In The Street, 2009 03:22. Luke Cissell - Le Grand Meaulnes Thinking, Feeling, 2018 02:04. Artist: Luke Cissell.

Luke Cissell's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. NewMusicBox Sounds Heard: Luke Cissell-Cosmography. a multimedia publication from New Music USA, dedicated to the music of American composers and improvisers and their champions. Some cool press! ww. ewmusicbox.

Luke Cissell songs download, free online mp3 listen. What The Shades Say. album: Thinking, Feeling. It Was All a Fantasy. Ghosts of Grayson County. album: Infinite Progress.

Music and Film Noise in the Street. By Luke Cissell ’02. Published in the April 28, 2010 Issue. 0. Send a response to inbox. This solo debut album features 12 original songs by New York-based singer/songwriter Cissell, who plays violin, guitar, piano, banjo, ukulele, and other instruments on these recordings. But his folksy guitar for most of the tracks. gives the album a unifying folk-rock tone

If we have other releases and albums Luke Cissell you can see it on this page. All music content by Luke Cissell is presented for reference only. All new music by Luke Cissell. Classical, Electronic.

Luke Cissell - What The Shades Say 03:22. Luke Cissell - Dirty Job 02:59. Luke Cissell - Eat You Alive Blues 06:33. Luke Cissell - Geryon 07:11. Luke Cissell - A Thousand Accidents 03:19. Luke Cissell - Of All My Boyish Dreams 05:06. Luke Cissell - Nobody's Hero 03:18.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Modern Modesty Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 6:37
2 Fool To Hide Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 3:23
3 Nobody's Hero Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 3:18
4 Miracle Year Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 7:05
5 Light Of Day Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 3:27
6 Dirty Job Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 2:59
7 Run Wild Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 4:31
8 Eat You Alive Blues Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 6:33
9 A Thousand Accidents Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 3:18
10 Geryon Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 7:10
11 What The Shades Say Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 3:22
12 Of All My Boyish Dreams Luke Cissell Luke Cissell 5:06