God Product - God StoryGod Product - God Story Mile Long Post-It - At Least ThreeMile Long Post-It - At Least Three GBG - Me, FinallyGBG - Me, Finally Jeff Jones - InvitationJeff Jones - Invitation Phones - Givin' You My LovePhones - Givin' You My Love Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!
» » Barry McCabe - Absolutely Live, Vol. 1
Barry McCabe - Absolutely Live, Vol. 1 album download

Barry McCabe - Absolutely Live, Vol. 1 album download

Barry McCabe
Absolutely Live, Vol. 1
MP3 archive size:
1769 mb
FLAC archive size:
1774 mb
Other formats:

Tracks 1-9 recorded live at the Norwegian Independence Day Festival in Tromsø. Track 10: Studio Outtake - previously unreleased. Track 11: originally released for fans only - live in Sweden. Track 12: live from Radio Enschede, Holland - previously unreleased. Track 13: Studio Outtake - previously unreleased.

Tracklist: 01. Intro (00:31) 02. Someone I Used To Know (05:32) 03. Never Say Die (04:53) 04. Full Moon On Main St. (08:14) 05.

Album · 2003 · 15 Songs. More By Barry Mc Cabe. See All. The Peace Within. Absolutely Live Vol. 1. 2001.

Beyond The Tears 2006. 2. Someone I Used To Know.

item 4 BARRY MCCABE: ABSOLUTELY LIVE 1 (CD) -BARRY MCCABE: ABSOLUTELY LIVE 1 (CD). Compare similar products. Vol 1 Absolutely Live Barry McCabe 2001 CD. Trending price. Current slide {CURRENT SLIDE} of {TOTAL SLIDES}- Compare similar products. The Closing of Winterland 31st December 1978 Audio CD.

Absolutely Live Vo. " will be a welcome, and well played addition to my many CD's. I will definitely be purchasing Vol. 2 when it arrives. The band is tight, Barry McCabe sings his ass off, and there's a great vibe. The band does a nice cover of the classic . Lenoir song "Talk to Your Daughters" but it's done acoustically and that is a nice change of pace. If you a fan of blues and blues rock and you like your music stripped down to the essentially, you'll love this CD.

ABSOLUTELY LIVE VOL. 1" is from Barry's Albatross years. The main portion of the CD is a live concert from Norway, recorded during an Independence Day Festival (500 miles above the Arctic Circle). Did this Irish boy ever melt the snow that day! This concert was originally released on the Blue Horizon label as "Everybody's Got the Blues".

Someone I Used to Know, 05:31. Walkin' Blues, 05:56. Kamchatka LIVE - Rock. Radio Caprice - Pop music 80's.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Barry McCabe 0:31
2 Someone I Used to Know Barry McCabe 5:31
3 Never Say Die Barry McCabe 4:53
4 Full Moon on Main St. Barry McCabe 8:13
5 Freddie Wants a Cadillac Barry McCabe 4:43
6 Talk to Your Daughter Barry McCabe 4:21
7 Sweet Little Angel Barry McCabe 6:52
8 Night Time People Barry McCabe 10:18
9 Tempted Barry McCabe 5:14
10 Stay with Me Barry McCabe 4:40
11 Walkin' Blues Barry McCabe 5:56
12 Alberta Barry McCabe 5:34
13 Nobody's Girl Barry McCabe 4:03