Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6 Romantisco - RobotiscoRomantisco - Robotisco Cordelia - At the Pink PonyCordelia - At the Pink Pony Rodd Keith - Saucers in the SkyRodd Keith - Saucers in the Sky
» » Matthew Clay - Eat Cake
Matthew Clay - Eat Cake album download

Matthew Clay - Eat Cake album download

Matthew Clay
Eat Cake
MP3 archive size:
1634 mb
FLAC archive size:
1337 mb
Other formats:

Crown Yourself King 2002.

Dream In My Pocket is the latest album by Matthew Clay. Thank u!!! Latest Video. A special thanks to everyone who bought the Matthew Clay album "dream in my pocket". Welcome to SimpleKey.

Eat Cake: Best 2 songs. Matthew Clay - Retro Savoir Faire 03:07. Matthew Clay - Falling Sand 03:14. Matthew Clay: best 2 tracks. Matthew Clay - The One Who Hates Me Crown Yourself King, 2002 03:47. Matthew Clay - I Killed Superman Matthew Clay, 2005 03:28. Artist: Matthew Clay.

Eat Cake was released on the Freakin Records label. On this record Matthew Clay continues to write those catchy hook driven pop songs that he has become known for. Although he produced and played many of the instruments on the CD himself, listeners will be surprised at some of the guest appearances on this record including members of the metal band Index Case. Roan Yellowthorn Indigo. They Might Be Giants Some Murdered Remains. Matthew Mayfield Inside The Song. The Rembrandts Via Satellite.

Listen to Eat Cake now. Listen to Eat Cake in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2006 Freakin Records.

Matthew Clay songs download, free online mp3 listen. The One Who Hates Me. album: Crown Yourself King. Pastor Bob. Murder Me. album: Eat Cake. album: Dream in My Pocket

Style: pop. Album year: 2006. Tracks count: 11. Views: 1. Matthew Clay - Shed My Skin 02:52. Matthew Clay - All Hail Dead Presidents 03:19. Matthew Clay - The Cake Song 01:44. Crown Yourself King - Matthew Clay. Dream in My Pocket - Matthew Clay. Around the Block - Matthew Clay. Matthew Clay - Matthew Clay.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hazy May Matthew Clay 3:59
2 Shed My Skin Matthew Clay 2:52
3 All Hail Dead Presidents Matthew Clay 3:19
4 Murder Me Matthew Clay 2:45
5 Wednesday Full of Woe Matthew Clay 4:14
6 The Cake Song Matthew Clay 1:44
7 Inside of You Matthew Clay 3:52
8 33 Matthew Clay 3:28
9 Retro Savoir Faire Matthew Clay 3:07
10 Just to See You Smile Matthew Clay 2:47
11 Falling Sand Matthew Clay 3:14