John Robert - SoundsJohn Robert - Sounds Dangerman - The Blame GameDangerman - The Blame Game Puressence - Walking Dead, Pt. 1Puressence - Walking Dead, Pt. 1 Infamous Playa Family - Focused on AmbitionsInfamous Playa Family - Focused on Ambitions Danielson - I'm Slow But I'm SloppyDanielson - I'm Slow But I'm Sloppy Benny Bailey / Teddy Edwards / Howard McGhee - Jazzcraft Studio Recordings 1978-79Benny Bailey / Teddy Edwards / Howard McGhee - Jazzcraft Studio Recordings 1978-79 Various Artists - Fall 1991Various Artists - Fall 1991 Paddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium DublinPaddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium Dublin
» » Susan Anders - Release
Susan Anders - Release album download

Susan Anders - Release album download

Susan Anders
MP3 archive size:
1446 mb
FLAC archive size:
1841 mb
Other formats:

Susan Anders is an award-winning Americana singer-songwriter in Nashville, TN. Find Susan Anders albums, bio, photos, and contact info on this site. In 2002 Susan moved to Nashville and dove in-you can hear the Nashville musical and lyrical influence in Release, which she recorded in 2005. Everything is a little rootsier than what she was doing with her LA band Susan’s Room. She was writing other people’s stories as well as her own, and she was thinking a lot about transitions of all kinds: the theme is throughout the CD.

Crack in the Ceiling. 5. Is This Mess a Message. 8. Bye Baby Bye. Susan Anders. 9. Got to Let Me Go. 10. I Love Him Right Back. 11. You've Moved On.

Susan Anders has recorded five albums with her former band Susan's Room as well as a solo lullaby album, "You Can Close Your Eyes Lullabies". She is also a vocal coach: her instructional releases include the "No Scales Just Songs Vocal Workout" and "Harmony Singing By Ear". Born and raised in Berkeley, California, Susan now lives in Nashville, Tennessee. Exclusive discount for Prime members

Site for Susan Anders, a vocal coach in Nashville, TN. This site includes singing methods, tips for singers, singer gifts, learn to sing, harmonizing, vocal technique and how to sing harmony information. Release Album Download.

Susan Anders live at Douglas Corner Cafe, Nashville TN, Oct. 15 2016. Susan Anders: guitar and vocals, Tom Manche: guitar, Dave Francis: bass. Video: Tim Duggan, with help from Brad Cole.

Listen to music from Susan Anders like Finding UUH of 'Chapel', Track+Vocals: So Nice (Summer Samba) & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Susan Anders. kanal 28. Do you know any background info about this artist?

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You're My Release Susan Anders 3:02
2 Crack in the Ceiling Susan Anders 4:02
3 Kicking Up Dust Susan Anders 3:31
4 Beginner Again Susan Anders 3:06
5 Is This Mess a Message Susan Anders 3:46
6 Finally Love Susan Anders 3:05
7 Good Times Left Susan Anders 2:59
8 Bye Baby Bye Susan Anders 2:56
9 Got to Let Me Go Susan Anders 2:07
10 I Love Him Right Back Susan Anders 2:21
11 You've Moved On Susan Anders 3:16
12 Hard Hard Hard Susan Anders 3:24
13 I Don't Do That Anymore Susan Anders 3:15