Kissogram - Nothing, SirKissogram - Nothing, Sir Various Artists - Ao Jacob, BandolinsVarious Artists - Ao Jacob, Bandolins Burton Greene - ZephyrBurton Greene - Zephyr Darz - ChoosinDarz - Choosin Baden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'AllBaden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'All Maria Eliza - MarcasMaria Eliza - Marcas Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134 Will Champion - CrispyWill Champion - Crispy
» » Chazz Dixon - Crackin'
Chazz Dixon - Crackin' album download

Chazz Dixon - Crackin' album download

Chazz Dixon
MP3 archive size:
1780 mb
FLAC archive size:
1641 mb
Other formats:

Falsetto singer Chazz Dixon is pretty prolific, so it is not surprising to see that he's released his third album in three years with the new Crackin'. Dixon has gained an audience over the past half decade with his dead-on Smokey Robinson-like voice, and he received critical acclaim for last year's enjoyable Motown tribute album, Hitsville. He doesn't have the same level of material on Crackin', but the arrangements are solid and his vocals are smooth throughout

CHAZZ DIXON - Wishlist 05:15. CHAZZ DIXON - Dreamin's Out Of Season 04:47. CHAZZ DIXON - I Can Let Go 05:18. CHAZZ DIXON - Somebody's Somebody 04:28. Chazz dixon - bonus track: I kinda miss ya 04:25. CHAZZ DIXON - I Think I'm Loosin' It 04:49. CHAZZ DIXON - I Kinda Miss Ya 04:28. Love Notes - CHAZZ DIXON. A Time for Crying - CHAZZ DIXON. Back To The Groove - CHAZZ DIXON. Swagga: The Ol' Skool Party - CHAZZ DIXON.

CRACKIN': Best 2 songs. CHAZZ DIXON - Tears In My Eyes Back To The Groove, 2004 04:50.

CHAZZ DIXON songs download, free online mp3 listen. I Kinda Miss Ya. album: CRACKIN'. album: Back To The Groove. When I'm With You. Have We Lost It. album: Swagga: The Ol' Skool Party. Happy Cause You're Mine.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Think I'm Loosin' It Chazz Dixon 4:49
2 More, More and More Chazz Dixon 4:21
3 Girl Are You Ready Chazz Dixon 4:12
4 Save Me (Baby) Chazz Dixon 4:05
5 Shake Yo Butt Chazz Dixon 4:00
6 Dreamin's out of Season Chazz Dixon 4:47
7 I Can Let Go Chazz Dixon 5:18
8 Somebody's Somebody Chazz Dixon 4:28
9 Wishlist Chazz Dixon 5:15
10 I'm Happy for You Chazz Dixon 4:39
11 I Kinda Miss Ya Chazz Dixon 4:28
12 Malinda Chazz Dixon 4:12
13 I Kinda Miss Ya Chazz Dixon 4:24