The Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely AppearanceThe Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely Appearance Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside
» » Schatzy - Unraveling
Schatzy - Unraveling album download

Schatzy - Unraveling album download

MP3 archive size:
1490 mb
FLAC archive size:
1919 mb
Other formats:

unraveling - Schatzy. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Album · 2002 · 13 Songs. See All. Macaroni and Bees.

Schatzy - Tango Me Amigo. Roswell - Break Me Free. album: Unraveling New Beginnings. Roswell - This Day.

1. Crazt About You. 3:070:30. Listen to unraveling in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Schatzy - Crazt About You 03:07. Schatzy - Turning Around 04:49. Schatzy - Bar Room Angels 03:29. Schatzy - Can't Stand Up 01:42. Schatzy - Skeeter 02:54. Schatzy - How Is the House Cat? 02:24. Schatzy - First Impressions 04:59. Schatzy - Lucky Lucifer 04:05. Schatzy - Tango Me Amigo 03:46. Schatzy - Hold On to Me 03:24. Schatzy - Cat's Alright 02:36. Schatzy - Come On 03:46. Schatzy - Once in a While 06:26.

The Unraveling, Ails' epic debut album, is more than just the ghost of Ludicra. It stands firmly on its own, offering an intense synthesis of raucous black metal and melodic death metal driven by the formidable dueling vocals of Shanaman and Cather. These are songs of despair, heartache, inner torment, and physical and mental suffering that make an immediate and lasting impression. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Crazt About You Schatzy 3:07
2 Turning Around Schatzy 4:49
3 Bar Room Angels Schatzy 3:29
4 Can't Stand Up Schatzy 1:42
5 Skeeter Schatzy 2:54
6 How Is the House Cat? Schatzy 2:24
7 First Impressions Schatzy 4:59
8 Lucky Lucifer Schatzy 4:05
9 Tango Me Amigo Schatzy 3:46
10 Hold on to Me Schatzy 3:24
11 Cat's Alright Schatzy 2:36
12 Come On Schatzy 3:46
13 Once in a While Schatzy 5:25