Seventh Calling - EpidemicSeventh Calling - Epidemic Zur - Sale el SolZur - Sale el Sol Roro Kaliko - RoukoulajRoro Kaliko - Roukoulaj Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali
» » Olivia Newton-John - Clearly Love
Olivia Newton-John - Clearly Love album download

Olivia Newton-John - Clearly Love album download

Olivia Newton-John
Clearly Love
Adult Contemporary,Country-Pop,Soft Rock
MP3 archive size:
1296 mb
FLAC archive size:
1318 mb
Other formats:

Clearly Love is an album by Olivia Newton-John, released in September 1975.

Yes! you can listen or download Olivia Newton John Clearly Love Album mp3 free from here. Remember, By downloading this music or song mp3 file you agree with our Terms and Conditions. Let's Enjoy downloading Olivia Newton John Clearly Love Album songs file with DownloadSongMp3. File Name: Olivia Newton John Clearly Love Album MP3. 1975 - Clearly Love - Olivia Newton-John (Full Album). 2018-10-12 031:09114. Olivia Newton-John - Clearly Love.

Where am I when you're not here I see you but we're not clear You wouldn't know How could I show you. Where to look when I'm not here You can hold and have me near But when I go How can I show you love. I just don't know Who am I when you are you I just don't know what to do But when we're here It's all so clearly love. Clearly Love" Track Info. Clearly Love Olivia Newton-John.

He's My Brother," respectively. He's My Brother," also garnered radio and sales action

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Watch now the video Olivia Newton-John - Clearly Love: Olivia Newton-John - Something Better To Do. Olivia Newton-John - Lovers. Olivia Newton-John - Slow Down Jackson. Olivia Newton-John - He's My Rock. Olivia Newton-John - Sail Into Tomorrow. Olivia Newton-John - Crying Laughing Loving Lying. Olivia Newton-John - Let It Shine. Olivia Newton-John - Summertime Blues. Olivia Newton-John - Just A Lot Of Folk.

Listen to online Olivia Newton-John - Clearly Love, or download mp3 tracks: Something Better To Do, Lovers, Slow Down Jackson, He's My Rock, Sail Into Tomorrow, Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying, Clearly Love, Let It Shine, Summertime Blues, Just A Lot Of Folk (The Marshmallow Song), He Ain't Heavy. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes  . Olivia Newton-John listen to online.

Features Song Lyrics for Olivia Newton-John's Clearly Love album. Slow Down Jackson Lyrics. Olivia Newton-John Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Olivia Newton-John Lyrics.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Something Better to Do John Farrar Olivia Newton-John 3:15
2 Lovers Mickey Newbury Olivia Newton-John 2:33
3 Slow Down Jackson Olivia Newton-John 3:10
4 He's My Rock Olivia Newton-John 2:16
5 Sail into Tomorrow John Farrar Olivia Newton-John 3:34
6 Crying, Laughing, Loving, Lying Labi Siffre Olivia Newton-John 2:59
7 Clearly Love Diane Berglund / Jim Phillips Olivia Newton-John 2:17
8 Let It Shine Linda Hargrove Olivia Newton-John 2:24
9 Summertime Blues Jerry Capehart / Eddie Cochran Olivia Newton-John 2:06
10 Just a Lot of Folk (The Marshmallow Song) Diane Berglund / Jim Phillips Olivia Newton-John 2:46
11 He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother Bob Russell / Bobby Scott Olivia Newton-John 3:53
  • Beginning with 1975's Have You Never Been Mellow, Olivia Newton-John recorded five albums that achieve an elegant and airy country-folk baroque for FM radio. Perhaps why this album, of all her pre-Grease soundtrack work, may be her best is for it's allusions to nature and easy living which seems to foreshadow the new age genre of music that would emerge later in the decade. The reason why theme works so beautifully for Newton-John is because it's natural for her (pun intended) and she has been one of the earliest celebrities to become active in causes for animal rights and the environment. Newton-John consistently selects great songwriters and producer John Farrar has the chops and intelligence nearly always honors the songwriter and Newton-John's beautiful voice. Continuing the nature theme, a breeze blows through "Slow Down Jackson" and an earthy quality of "He's My Rock" and "Let It Shine". The wonderful title track sounds like she's stretching her wings for a greater vocal take that would appear three years later on the magnificent "Hopelessly Devoted To You". For the album closer is a gorgeous take on The Hollies "He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother" and it's arguably definitive. Olivia's reading goes beyond the obvious humanity of the song's message but she turns into a kind of prayer to something greater, to the night sky, cosmos and beyond..