Vincenzo - Time OutVincenzo - Time Out Troy Carver - This is LifeTroy Carver - This is Life Castlebed - Keep It SimpleCastlebed - Keep It Simple Jaide - Answer My CryJaide - Answer My Cry Illsauce - After the BreakdownIllsauce - After the Breakdown The Saexophones - From Gesualdo to StingThe Saexophones - From Gesualdo to Sting Andy Summers - Charming SnakesAndy Summers - Charming Snakes Wildfire - Surviving and ThrivingWildfire - Surviving and Thriving
» » Big 7 - Innocent Blood
Big 7 - Innocent Blood album download

Big 7 - Innocent Blood album download

Big 7
Innocent Blood
MP3 archive size:
1889 mb
FLAC archive size:
1657 mb
Other formats:

Big 7. Innocent Blood.

Innocent Blood is the ninth studio album, by American Christian rock band Resurrection Band (known at this point as "Rez"), released in 1989. The hard rock on Innocent Blood is even more blues-based than Rez' previous outing, as evidenced by "Child of the Blues", "Great God in Heaven", and the brief opening track, "Rooster Crow", an acoustic blues number which would be fleshed out into a complete song many years later for the Glenn Kaiser Band's 2001 album, Carolina Moon.

Heavy Rock Resurrection Band. Band's List Heavy Rock Resurrection Band Innocent Blood. Band Name Resurrection Band. Members owning this album3. Recorded when the band's name was REZ. 1. Rooster Crow.

com/Innocent Blood (album). Innocent Blood may refer to: Innocent Blood (novel), a 1980 novel by P. D. James. Innocent Blood (album), a 1989 album by Resurrection Band. Innocent Blood (film), a 1992 film by John Landis.

BPM Profile Innocent Blood. Album starts at 76BPM, ends at 98BPM (+22), with tempos within the 76-182BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Resurrection Band.

Listen free to Resurrection Band – Innocent Blood (Rooster Crow, Altar Of Pain and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Overview (current section).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Stank! (Prelude) Big 7 1:08
2 I Been Changed Big 7 4:33
3 R U There God? (It's Me) Big 7 4:07
4 Keep on Pushin' Big 7 5:11
5 Innocent Blood Big 7 4:59
6 Satan's Comin' 4 U (Interlude) Big 7 0:34
7 Suicide Letter Big 7 3:40
8 Dubble Ice Cream (Interlude) Big 7 1:03
9 Sevens Up Big 7 4:46
10 Proverbs 26:3 Big 7 5:07
11 Sinful Nature Big 7 4:14
12 Holy Ghost Party Big 7 4:27
13 Insanity Big 7 4:50
14 B4UDie Big 7 3:33
15 Slow Rain & Thunder Big 7 5:48
16 Lead Me On Big 7 4:50