My Generation - Live'n in ColourMy Generation - Live'n in Colour Various Artists - Cha Cha Cha [Atoll]Various Artists - Cha Cha Cha [Atoll] Edgar Leandro - 16 Exitos, Vol. 2Edgar Leandro - 16 Exitos, Vol. 2 Ram Narayan - Inspiration: SarodRam Narayan - Inspiration: Sarod Theodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of HarmonyTheodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of Harmony Sir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun VuosirenkaitaSir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun Vuosirenkaita Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark
» » Khia - Nasti Muzik
Khia - Nasti Muzik album download

Khia - Nasti Muzik album download

Nasti Muzik
Gangsta Rap,Southern Rap,Dirty South
MP3 archive size:
1282 mb
FLAC archive size:
1601 mb
Other formats:

Nasti Muzik is the third studio album from American rap artist Khia. The album was released on July 22, 2008 on Thug Misses Entertainment/Big Cat Records. One of the feature producers on the album is DJ Craze, with Gucci Mane and Maceo being the featured guest artists on the album. What They Do" was the first single off the album but did not chart but had a successful underground and streets impact. The second single, "Be Your Lady", was produced by Tampa's Push-a-Key Productions.

Album · 2007 · 20 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Features Song Lyrics for Khia's Nasti Muzik album. Khia Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Khia Lyrics.

Nasti Muzik Lyrics I'm sanging to yo. She's a sexy nasti girl, and she really loves to sing (She's sanging to yo. Lay back, baby I'm gonna make sure yo. .Nasti Muzik" Track Info.

Download Khia - Nasti Muzik. Nasti Muzik: Best 2 songs. Khia - Ass Talk 04:09. Khia - My Swag 04:40. Khia - Ass Talk Nasti Muzik, 2011 04:09. Khia - My Swag Nasti Muzik, 2011 04:40.

Style: rap. Album year: 2011. Tracks count: 20. Views: 15. Khia - Shit On Me 00:28. Khia - Be Your Lady 03:53.

Not one to mince words, Khia aptly dubs her third LP, NASTI MUSIK, as she continues to spit lyrics dirty enough to make Lil Kim blush, over 20 hot club-banging beats. ATL rapper Gucci Mane is featured on the lead single, What They Do. Track Listing.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nasti Muzik Khia Chambers Khia 2:17
2 My Swag Khia Chambers Khia 4:40
3 Be Your Lady Khia Chambers Khia 3:53
4 Shit on Me (Skit) Khia Chambers Khia 0:28
5 Like Me Khia Chambers Khia 3:50
6 Get It and Go (Skit) Khia Chambers Khia 1:29
7 Put That Pussy on His Ass Khia Chambers Khia 3:30
8 It's Whatever (Skit) Khia Chambers Khia feat: D. Blackwell 0:42
9 It's Whatever Khia Chambers Khia 3:55
10 I Refuse (Skit) Khia Chambers Khia 1:01
11 Get Out Khia Chambers Khia 3:35
12 That's Why They Hatin Khia Chambers Khia 4:14
13 Fuck You and Suck You (Skit) Khia Chambers Khia 0:44
14 Ass Talk Khia Chambers Khia feat: Maceo 4:09
15 Geeked Up Khia Chambers Khia feat: ShoNuff / Gyspy Sol 3:46
16 Bitch Bitch (Skit) Khia Chambers Khia 0:18
17 Been the Shit Khia Chambers Khia 3:37
18 Whistle on It Khia Chambers Khia 4:03
19 What They Do Khia Chambers / Radric Davis Khia feat: Gucci Mane 3:25
20 Steer Khia Chambers Khia 3:07