Lisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf NaxosLisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf Naxos Various Artists - Jahrhunderthits der MärchenVarious Artists - Jahrhunderthits der Märchen Lu Bango - The Little Bang TheoryLu Bango - The Little Bang Theory The Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely AppearanceThe Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely Appearance Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous
» » Feorm - Feorm
Feorm - Feorm album download

Feorm - Feorm album download

Art Rock
February 5, 2010 - October 10, 2010
Recording location:
Norfolk, England
MP3 archive size:
1860 mb
FLAC archive size:
1722 mb
Other formats:

Album starts at BPM, ends at 74BPM (+74), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Feorm.

Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. 2014 progressive rock.

Listen to music from Feorm like Clocking, Munc the Grover & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Feorm. Feorm's debut album was released in October 2011 by Fen Tiger Records. They are currently working on their second album.

Feorm - Clatterhoof 04:47. Feorm - Acceptance 06:00. Feorm - It Is the Mercy 04:57. Feorm - Oriens 04:06. Feorm - The Long Drop 04:15. Feorm - Man Is an Island 04:40.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Feorm - Feorm. Photo of Feorm - Feorm. This album was released on the label Fen Tiger (catalog number FENT01CD). This album was released in 2011 year.

I bought this album years ago thinking I was gonna hear some more tracks like 'Ni-Ten-Ichi-Ryu'. This album is very minimal compared to other photek releases.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Munc the Grouer Feorm Feorm 3:46
2 Man is an Island Feorm Feorm 4:40
3 The Long Drop Feorm Feorm 4:15
4 Clocking Feorm Feorm 2:16
5 Clatterhoof Feorm Feorm 4:47
6 The Sea Feorm Feorm 5:04
7 Necterne Feorm Feorm 4:28
8 It is the Mercy Feorm Feorm 4:57
9 Sun Dogs Feorm Feorm 3:08
10 Cyclick Feorm Feorm 4:12
11 Acceptance Feorm Feorm 6:00
12 Oriens Feorm Feorm 4:06