Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1 Jason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EPJason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EP
» » Marina Prior - Both Sides Now
Marina Prior - Both Sides Now album download

Marina Prior - Both Sides Now album download

Marina Prior
Both Sides Now
MP3 archive size:
1152 mb
FLAC archive size:
1491 mb
Other formats:

Both Sides Now is the fourth studio album by Australian singer Marina Prior. It is her first studio album since Somewhere – The Songs of Sondheim and Bernstein in 1994. She says the main reason for taking so long since her last album was that she was simply busy. The thing is because I work in theatre it is all encompassing and all consuming. You do eight shows a week and for quite a few years I went from show to show to show. I wasn’t in a position to do an album. I feel like now the time is right.

Complete your Marina Prior collection. Both sides now. Man With The Child In His Eyes. You Weren't In Love With Me. 3:30. Both Sides Now ‎(CD, Album). Fanfare Records (5). 5099923255821.

Try It Now. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac and Windows. 19 Songs, 1 Hour 10 Minutes.

Listen to Marina Prior Radio featuring songs from Both Sides Now free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Both Sides Now. Marina Prior. Enter the url below of the most international release on MusicBrainz. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Marina Prior Length : 04:22. Other contributors: Marina Prior. This track is on the 6 following albums: Both Sides Now.

Both Sides Now is the fourth studio album by Australian singer Marina Prior.

1. The Man With The Child In His Eyes. Listen to Both Sides Now in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Man with the Child in His Eyes Marina Prior 3:22
2 Scarborough Fair Marina Prior 3:42
3 You Weren't in Love with Me Marina Prior 3:33
4 Superstar Marina Prior 4:31
5 Both Sides Now Marina Prior 4:21
6 Midnight at the Oasis Marina Prior 3:30
7 Medley: In My Life/Here Comes the Sun Marina Prior 3:41
8 Love the One You're with Marina Prior 3:21
9 The Waters of Babylon Marina Prior 2:33
10 River Marina Prior 4:13
11 Day You Went Away Marina Prior 3:58
12 Windmills of Your Mind Marina Prior 3:31
13 Killer Queen Marina Prior 3:09
14 SOS Marina Prior 4:43