Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1]Various Artists - Como Pan Caliente [Fania 1] Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months!Peter Hadar - She's 4 Months! Stabilizer - AmbushedStabilizer - Ambushed Nihad Najjar - Ma AatbakNihad Najjar - Ma Aatbak The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1
» » Robert Ellis - Robert Ellis
Robert Ellis - Robert Ellis album download

Robert Ellis - Robert Ellis album download

Robert Ellis
Robert Ellis
Recording location:
The Tree House and SugarHill Recording Studios, Houston, TX
MP3 archive size:
1839 mb
FLAC archive size:
1714 mb
Other formats:

Robert Ellis' fine Lights from the Chemical Plant features "Tour Song" as its closer. The sparsely orchestrated track confesses to paranoia and fear while he's on the road. He speculates about possible infidelity from his wife. That story gets fleshed out on Robert Ellis.

Robert Ellis (2). Profile: American singer and songwriter and guitarist.

Flying Colors is a studio album, released in 1992, by American country music artist Robert Ellis Orrall. Although it was his fourth studio album overall, it was his first and only solo album of mainstream country music, as opposed to his more rock-oriented albums in the 1980s. The tracks "Boom! It Was Over", "A Little Bit of Her Love" and "Every Day When I Get Home" were released as singles.

Genre: Rock, Folk, Country. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. Robert Ellis – Texas Piano Man (2019). Robert Ellis & Courtney Hartman – Dear John (2017). Robert Ellis – The Lights From The Chemical Plant (2014). Mail (will not be published) (required). Dream Theater – Distance Over Time (2019). Artist: Dream Theater. Album: Distance Over Time.

Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: February 15, 2019 - Robert Ellis – Texas Piano Man (2019). February 13, 2014 - Robert Ellis – The Lights from the Chemical Plant (2014).

Listen to music from Robert Ellis like Gentle on My Mind, Passive Aggressive & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Robert Ellis. There are at least two artists named Robert Ellis: 1. Robert Ellis - an American folk singer 2. Robert Ellis (beta red) - a video game music artist. 1. Robert Ellis is an American folk singer-songwriter based in Houston, Texas, United States. In 2009, Robert Ellis released debut solo album The Great Rearranger.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Perfect Strangers Matthew Vasquez Robert Ellis 3:12
2 How I Love You Robert Ellis Robert Ellis 3:50
3 California Robert Ellis Robert Ellis 5:19
4 Amanda Jane Robert Ellis / Angaleena Presley Robert Ellis 2:46
5 Drivin' Robert Ellis Robert Ellis 3:29
6 The High Road Kelly Doyle / Robert Ellis / Jonny Fritz Robert Ellis 3:36
7 Elephant Robert Ellis Robert Ellis 4:09
8 You're Not the One Robert Ellis Robert Ellis 5:03
9 Screw Kelly Doyle Robert Ellis 3:42
10 Couples Skate Robert Ellis / Will Van Horn Robert Ellis 3:45
11 It's Not Ok Robert Ellis / Jonny Fritz Robert Ellis 6:11