Lisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf NaxosLisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf Naxos Various Artists - Jahrhunderthits der MärchenVarious Artists - Jahrhunderthits der Märchen Lu Bango - The Little Bang TheoryLu Bango - The Little Bang Theory The Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely AppearanceThe Dickens Campaign - Oh Lovely Appearance Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous
» » Holly Yarbrough - Mister Rogers Swings
Holly Yarbrough - Mister Rogers Swings album download

Holly Yarbrough - Mister Rogers Swings album download

Holly Yarbrough
Mister Rogers Swings
Vocal Jazz
Recording location:
Wildwood Studios
MP3 archive size:
1451 mb
FLAC archive size:
1328 mb
Other formats:

Vocalist Holly Yarbrough, together with the help of a number of Tennessee-based jazz musicians, explores 16 of Rogers' many compositions, and includes special guest saxophonist Boots Randolph (on one of his final recordings). The atmosphere is friendly and swinging with a good number of instrumental breaks, with Yarbrough's appealing vocals, a fine rhythm section (including pianist Lori Mechem, guitarist Richard Smith, bassist Roger Spencer, and drummer Chris Brown), and potent, brief solos by Randolph, trombonist Roy Agee, and trumpeter George Tidwell.

Features Song Lyrics for Holly Yarbrough's Mister Rogers Swings! album. 4. Everybody's Fancy Lyrics. Holly Yarbrough Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Holly Yarbrough Lyrics.

Mister Rogers Swings - Студийный альбом от Holly Yarbrough. Вышел 4 августа 2008г. В альбом вошло 16 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 53:10. Mister Rogers Swings. When the Day Turns Into Night. Won't You Be My Neighbor. Then Your Heart Is Full of Love. This Is Just the Day. 03:19. You've Got to Do It. 03:54.

Holly Yarbrough Lyrics Won't You Be My NeighborLyrics I Like to Be ToldLyrics It's You I LikeLyrics Everybody's FancyLyrics. Mojim Lyrics > Americas singers > Holly Yarbrough > Mister Rogers Swings! Holly Yarbrough. Mister Rogers Swings! 】 Album songs: . on't You Be My Neighbor. Album list Mister Rogers Swings! Previous Page Mojim.

Album of sixteen tunes features Boots Randolph in one of his last sessions, Stuart Duncan, Richard Smith and the Lori Mechem Trio backing vocalist Holly Yarbrough in her solo debut. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample).

Mister Rogers Swings! is a collection of songs from the Neighborhood as performed by Holly Yarbrough in a swinging, somewhat-lounge music style.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Won't You Be My Neighbor Holly Yarbrough 2:49
2 You've Got to Do It Holly Yarbrough 3:54
3 I Like to Be Told Holly Yarbrough 4:27
4 Sometimes People Are Good Holly Yarbrough 2:53
5 Its' You I Like Holly Yarbrough 3:51
6 When the Day Turns Into Night Holly Yarbrough 3:11
7 Everybody's Fancy Holly Yarbrough 2:26
8 Please Don't Think It's Funny Holly Yarbrough 3:55
9 Look & Listen Holly Yarbrough 2:07
10 This Is Just the Day Holly Yarbrough 3:19
11 Many Ways to Say I Love You Holly Yarbrough 4:30
12 You Are Special Holly Yarbrough 3:22
13 I'm Taking Care of You Holly Yarbrough 3:18
14 Peace & Quiet Holly Yarbrough 3:13
15 Then Your Heart Is Full of Love Holly Yarbrough 3:07
16 It's Such a Good Feeling Holly Yarbrough 2:48