David Wilson - David Wilson's Attain Perfect Health Guided MeditationDavid Wilson - David Wilson's Attain Perfect Health Guided Meditation Bruno Mars - It Will RainBruno Mars - It Will Rain Falling Martins - Live at the Old Rock HouseFalling Martins - Live at the Old Rock House Xgovernment - Futuristic B/W Spread LoveXgovernment - Futuristic B/W Spread Love Paul Van Kemenade - Kaisei NariPaul Van Kemenade - Kaisei Nari Bix - The NorthBix - The North Luckyiam - Most Likely to SucceedLuckyiam - Most Likely to Succeed Corona 2 - Estamos Haciendo la Mejor CumbiaCorona 2 - Estamos Haciendo la Mejor Cumbia
» » Lancelot Layne - Blow Away
Lancelot Layne - Blow Away album download

Lancelot Layne - Blow Away album download

Lancelot Layne
Blow Away
Caribbean Traditions,Rapso
MP3 archive size:
1842 mb
FLAC archive size:
1861 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Lancelot Layne's Blow Away album. Lancelot Layne - Blow Away Album Lyrics. 1. Afro' Dadian Lyrics. 3. Kumboulay Lyrics.

Lancelot Layne (died 28 July 1990) was a rapso artist from Trinidad and Tobago. Lancelot Layne was born to a Ms. Ethel Strawn (née Serrano) and raised in Gonzales, Trinidad, a village near Port of Spain. He had a start in many local singing shows and showcase forums in and about Trinidad. During his career, he travelled around the world giving lectures and shows at many music institutions and universities, and was one of the first artists to bring the music of Trinidad and Tobago to the rest of the world.

Tracklist: 01. Lancelot Layne - Blow 'Way 02. Lancelot Layne - Funky Calypso 03. Lancelot Layne - Afro' Dadian 04. Lancelot Layne - Bringin' Off 05. Lancelot Layne - Dat Is Horrors 06. Lancelot Layne - Kaiso for Mout' Band 07. Lancelot Layne - Song for Music 08. Lancelot Layne - Make Life Easy on Me 09. Lancelot Layne - Yo Tink It Sorf 10. Lancelot Layne - Carnival Drum Song 11. Lancelot Layne - Doh Dig No Blues, Pt.

Lancelot Layne - Blow Way (2-LP - 7inch). Record/Vinyl + Digital Album. 2-LP (180gram vinyl) plus 45rpm Single, gatefold sleeve, 20-page booklet (8,2'' x 8,2''), 8 tracks. Total playing time c. 81:05 Includes unlimited streaming of Blow ’Way via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. 2-CD Digipak (6-sided) with 44-page booklet, 30 tracks.

Funky Calypso, 02:28.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Afro' Dadian Lancelot Layne
2 Bringin' Off Lancelot Layne
3 Dat Is Horrors Lancelot Layne
4 Kaiso For Mout' Band Lancelot Layne
5 Song For Music Lancelot Layne
6 Make Life Easy On Me Lancelot Layne
7 Yo Tink It Sorf Lancelot Layne
8 Carnival Drum Song Lancelot Layne
9 Doh Dig No Blues, Pt. 1 Lancelot Layne
10 Umbawa Lancelot Layne
11 Do You Know Where You Are Going To Lancelot Layne
12 In A Man's Life Lancelot Layne

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chant Lancelot Layne
2 Get Off The Radio Lancelot Layne
3 Dance Jambalasie Dance Lancelot Layne
4 Free South Africa Lancelot Layne
5 Kumboulay [Dance Mix] Lancelot Layne

Track List - Disc 3

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Blow 'Way Lancelot Layne
2 Funky Calypso Lancelot Layne