TFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another HolidayTFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another Holiday Beyond Belligerent - Beyond BelligerentBeyond Belligerent - Beyond Belligerent Bernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La FermeBernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La Ferme Pentatones - DeterminerPentatones - Determiner Monofader - FrostMonofader - Frost Arthur - Die Poppe Sal DansArthur - Die Poppe Sal Dans Salty Dogs - Salty Dogs & FriendsSalty Dogs - Salty Dogs & Friends Oho - OhoOho - Oho
» » The Regiment - A New Beginning
The Regiment - A New Beginning album download

The Regiment - A New Beginning album download

The Regiment
A New Beginning
Alternative Rap
MP3 archive size:
1976 mb
FLAC archive size:
1644 mb
Other formats:

The Regiment ‎– A New Beginning. Label: Long Range Distribution ‎– LRD2135-2. Marketplace 0 2 For Sale from €1. 2.

The New Beginning Tracklist.

Top Songs By The Regiment. 1. Tomb (B-Side's Wild Remix). The Regiment & Random. 253. 5. Battle Cry. The Regiment. 209. 6. 100. The Regiment Feat. Kev Brown & Finale. 167. 7. Take It Back.

The Regiment :: A New Beginning Long Range Distribution Author: Steve 'Flash' Juon. on rhymes and The Arch-E-Tect on the wheels of steel.

The Regiment was founded in 2006 by . Both grew up on the same neighborhood on the westside of Detroit. After a year, they released their first major release in 2007, The Come Up with the Rawkus 50 of Rawkus Records. In 2009, the duo released their first LP as a group, called A New Beginning. Apollo Brown produced their first single, "Old School Vibe" In 2010, they released A New Change, a collaborative EP with Soulution. The Panic Button was released under HiPNOTT Records, and it received an honorable mention from DJ Premier for their album. Battle Cry", their first single from The Panic Button, was produced by Apollo Brown

Album: The Best of. Release year: 2010. Captain D. J. Milgate, Captain J. R. Young, The Band Of The Royal Lancers, The Royal Tank Regiment Cambrai Band - Regimentsgruss Marsch 'Prussia's Glory' - The Great German Marches, 2001 01:53. Artist: The Royal Tank Regiment Cambrai Band.

Album · 2009 · 19 Songs. A New Begining The Regiment. Listen on Apple Music.

album: A New Beginning. The Regiment - Intro. album: A New Beginning. Lil’ Flip - Me And My Niggas. album: A New Beginning : The Mixtape. Caprice, Caprice, Complex - Settle Down. album: New Beginning. album: A New Beginning EP. The Band of Her Majesty's Royal Marines Commander-in-Chief Fleet - Lippe Detmold. album: A Salute To A New Beginning. Hannah Gordon - Wuthering Heights: Chapter 8, A New Beginning. album: Bronte: Wuthering Heights. Hank Barry - A New Beginning. Kim Williams - A New Way To Fly. album: In The Beginning: A Songwriter's Tribute To Garth Brooks. Deep Rooted, Marquis Gordon - No Sympathy (feat. Peter Breiner - The Escape. album: Anne of Green Gables: A New Beginning - Original Soundtrack. Now more than ever, underground rappers are attempting to recapture that Old School Vibe, in hopes that bringing back the classic sound and lyrical focus of hip-hop's early days will help usher in a new musical renaissance. That pursuit is the subject of Detroit Christian rap crew The Regiment's first Booth feature, but new-schoolers shouldn't let that scare them off-this record has a retro feel, but its sound is certifiably fresh, thanks in large part to Apollo Brown's nostalgically catchy guitar-sampling groove

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Real Talk The Regiment 2:16
2 I Seen It The Regiment 2:27
3 Old School Vibe The Regiment 3:59
4 They Don't Know The Regiment 4:34
5 Torn Velvet The Regiment 0:37
6 Abstract The Regiment 3:42
7 H.O.E. The Regiment 3:25
8 Every Stripe The Regiment 3:08
9 Loss The Regiment 1:13
10 Heartache The Regiment 2:57
11 Humble Arrogance The Regiment 3:40
12 Something New The Regiment 3:21
13 Bounce The Regiment 3:19
14 Bad News The Regiment 0:39
15 World We Live The Regiment 4:00
16 Home (Detroit) The Regiment 3:27
17 Soul to Keep The Regiment 3:27
18 Stand Up The Regiment 0:40
19 Take It Back The Regiment 3:21