Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Errado - Da Afonso Pena a PaulistaErrado - Da Afonso Pena a Paulista After 7 - TimelessAfter 7 - Timeless Manuel Fischer-Dieskau / Connie Shih - Carl Reinecke: Complete Violoncello SonatasManuel Fischer-Dieskau / Connie Shih - Carl Reinecke: Complete Violoncello Sonatas Aquanauts - 70s DevotionAquanauts - 70s Devotion Falco - Der Kommissar: Best OfFalco - Der Kommissar: Best Of The Mills Brothers - V-Disc RecordingsThe Mills Brothers - V-Disc Recordings Moltheni - Fiducia Nel Nulla MiglioreMoltheni - Fiducia Nel Nulla Migliore
» » GDP - Realistic Expectations
GDP - Realistic Expectations album download

GDP - Realistic Expectations album download

Realistic Expectations
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1946 mb
FLAC archive size:
1195 mb
Other formats:

GDP 14 song full length album "Realistic Expectations" "Expect Real" DVD double disc package On Division East/Say-10 Records 2009 Features Daniel Joseph, TMFSE, RewMec and more Includes unlimited streaming of Realistic Expectations via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. GDP's debut full length on Say-10/Division East Records. Download comes with album cover, lyrics book and photos. released April 20, 2009.

Realistic Expectations. GDP. Realistic Expectations Tracklist. 1. Butter Scripts Lyrics. 2. Mach 10 (Ft. Daniel Joseph, Emily Rugburn & RewMec) Lyrics.

Features Song Lyrics for GDP's Realistic Expectations album. GDP - Realistic Expectations Album Lyrics. Orange Water Lyrics. GDP Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular GDP Lyrics. Friends That Fuck.

Realistic Expectations by GDP on WhoSampled. Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Realistic Expectations (2009). Album by GDP. Children Posing. Charade (Vocal) by Henry Mancini (1963).

Realistic Expectations, 2009. Realistic Expectations, 2009. Butter Scripts, 03:05.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Butter Scripts GDP 3:05
2 Mach Ten GDP 5:29
3 No Gods GDP 2:04
4 Gonzo Journalism GDP 2:57
5 Orange Water GDP 3:12
6 Them Verse Us GDP 3:28
7 Conversations With Danny Bauer GDP 2:36
8 She Said GDP 4:32
9 Loopholes GDP 2:41
10 Allegiance GDP 4:25
11 Coke Bar GDP 4:08
12 Succumb [Hot Box Remix] GDP 6:03
13 Children Posing GDP 5:06
14 Pillow Germs GDP 3:54