Phillip Boa - And Then She Kissed HerPhillip Boa - And Then She Kissed Her Johnny Ventura - Leyenda en VideoJohnny Ventura - Leyenda en Video Aziz Mian - Ka WadaAziz Mian - Ka Wada Los Lobos Nortenos - Necesito VerteLos Lobos Nortenos - Necesito Verte Various Artists - Hip House: The European Dance MixesVarious Artists - Hip House: The European Dance Mixes Mary Crite - Are You Ready For the KingdomMary Crite - Are You Ready For the Kingdom Fleetwood Mac - Live!Fleetwood Mac - Live! Denise Shiels - Champions of Ireland: ConcertinaDenise Shiels - Champions of Ireland: Concertina
» » The Sirens - The Pink Album
The Sirens - The Pink Album album download

The Sirens - The Pink Album album download

The Sirens
The Pink Album
MP3 archive size:
1211 mb
FLAC archive size:
1615 mb
Other formats:

Get Hip Recordings ‎(CD, Album).

Mesmerized by the sirens is elegantly pained music: an assemblage of entrancing, blackly romantic sound paintings. the bob. "Sadly nostalgic of your loneliest days, gently disturbing music that sends your mind adrift on an ocean of reflection. This is by far the most subtle release on the Projekt label. A mix of vocals, acoustic and electric instruments, and electronic treatments works perfectly, establishing a natural balance  . 12) Bleeding Like Mine/Sam Rosenthal's recording of "Seireenien lumoama" from the 1995 OF THESE REMINDERS tribute album.

Pink Floyd - The Piper At The Gates Of Dawn (1967). Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

The title is a reference to the mythological creatures that lured sailors to their deaths with song, and also to ambulance sirens. Much of the album was recorded in their home studio during Deb Talan 's treatment for breast cancer, which left her - and by extension her husband and bandmate, Steve Tannen - unable to travel.

Sleeping With Sirens are probably most known for singer Kellin Quinn's high-pitched tenor, but since their inception, the band have grown tremendously as an instrumental unit, as well. In the past six years, SWS brought us some excellent tunes, especially from their second and third records (2011’s Let's Cheers To This and 2013’s Feel), which expanded the band's sound into new territories. Feel catapulted the band to main-stage status, and proved their radio appeal, despite their post-screamo antics. 2. Feel – Feel (2013). The title track off the band's third album is infectious and moving: Instrumentally, it grows like a Queen song, while vocally, Quinn stretches his voice to amazing ranges. The lyrics are also some of the strongest he's ever written, making for the ultimate opener. 3. Gold – Madness (2015).

All About Jazz correspondent John Kelman observed "Through it all, there's no mistaking this for anything but a Chris Potter record, but with The Sirens he's delivered one unlike any he's done before. An eclectic album that couldn't have happened without what's come before, it's nevertheless a signpost of significant change, as the saxophonist opens himself up compositionally-and, from a performance perspective, one that, if he can keep this remarkable group together, promises even better things to come".

Welcome to Sleeping with Sirens' mailing list. Customize your notifications for tour dates near your hometown, birthday wishes, or special discounts in our online store! Please fill out the correct information.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Just Practicing (Intro) The Sirens 0:11
2 White Houses The Sirens 3:48
3 World on Fire The Sirens 3:46
4 Still The Sirens 3:37
5 Accidentally in Love The Sirens 2:56
6 Fix You The Sirens 4:41
7 Crush The Sirens 3:00
8 Songbird The Sirens 3:24
9 Thriller The Sirens 4:58
10 Free Fallin' The Sirens 3:27
11 Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go? The Sirens 3:12
12 Song for a Winter's Night The Sirens 3:35
13 Hit 'Em Up Style The Sirens 3:28