Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside The Undertones - My Perfect CousinThe Undertones - My Perfect Cousin Bock's Car - Any Landing That You Can Walk Away FromBock's Car - Any Landing That You Can Walk Away From Shabba Ranks - Super Clash Round 1 [Video]Shabba Ranks - Super Clash Round 1 [Video]
» » Ronnie McDowell - Unchained Melody
Ronnie McDowell - Unchained Melody album download

Ronnie McDowell - Unchained Melody album download

Ronnie McDowell
Unchained Melody
Country-Pop,Urban Cowboy
MP3 archive size:
1460 mb
FLAC archive size:
1429 mb
Other formats:

Album · 1991 · 10 Songs. Unchained Melody Ronnie McDowell. Listen on Apple Music.

Unchained Melody Q&A. Featuring Bobby Vinton. More Ronnie McDowell albums. When a Man Loves a Woman. Show all albums by Ronnie McDowell. About Genius Contributor Guidelines Press Advertise Event Space.

Unchained Melody ‎(Cass, Album). Unchained Melody ‎(CD, Album, Promo).

This album has an average beat per minute of 123 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 68/190 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Unchained Melody. BPM Profile Unchained Melody. Album starts at 68BPM, ends at 124BPM (+56), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ronnie McDowell. The King is Gone: The E Connection.

Features Song Lyrics for Ronnie McDowell's Unchained Melody album. Ronnie McDowell - Unchained Melody Album Lyrics. 1. She's My Saturday Night Special Lyrics. Ronnie McDowell Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Ronnie McDowell - Unchained Melody, 03:30, . MB download mp3 full version here. Download Ronnie McDowell - Unchained Melody.

Unchained Melody - Студийный альбом от Ronnie McDowell. Вышел 15 января 1991г. В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 28:42. Since I Don't Have You. 03:29.

Unchained Melody, 1991.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Unchained Melody Alex North / Hy Zaret Ronnie McDowell 3:29
2 Paralyzed Otis Blackwell / Elvis Presley Ronnie McDowell 2:56
3 Blue Velvet Lee Morris / Bernie Wayne Ronnie McDowell 2:47
4 It's Only Make Believe Jack Nance / Conway Twitty Ronnie McDowell 2:21
5 Burning Bridges Walter Scott Ronnie McDowell 2:43
6 Cry to Me Bert Russell Ronnie McDowell 2:57
7 Never Too Old to Rock & Roll Ronnie McDowell / Joe Meador / Richard Young Ronnie McDowell 2:13
8 Since I Don't Have You James Beaumont / Joseph Rock / The Skyliners Ronnie McDowell 3:27
9 She's My Saturday Night Special Mike Curb / Jerry Dunphy Ronnie McDowell 2:28
10 Smokey Places Abner Spector Ronnie McDowell 3:07