Tranzphat - Dirty BirdTranzphat - Dirty Bird Vandaalit - Kaupallista PaskaaVandaalit - Kaupallista Paskaa Steven Berkowitz - Light PoolsSteven Berkowitz - Light Pools Brillstein - Back to BedBrillstein - Back to Bed Cowboy Mouth - This TrainCowboy Mouth - This Train Miguel Pellitero - DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of SundayMiguel Pellitero - DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of Sunday Rebecca Miller / Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - CPE Bach: SymphoniesRebecca Miller / Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - CPE Bach: Symphonies Various Artists - Traditional Swiss Musical InstrumentsVarious Artists - Traditional Swiss Musical Instruments
» » Jason James - Jason James
Jason James - Jason James album download

Jason James - Jason James album download

Jason James
Jason James
Country-Pop,Honky Tonk,Contemporary Country
MP3 archive size:
1637 mb
FLAC archive size:
1599 mb
Other formats:

Jason James by Jason James, released 15 April 2016 1. Here Comes The Heartache 2. I've Been Drinkin' More 3. Hot Mouth Mama 4. Fancy Limousine 5. World Of Make Believe 6. Back In My Arms 7. Buppa-Bup-Bow-Bow 8. True Blues 9. I Wonder If You'll Ever Come Around 10. I'll Set You Free 11. Pullin' Out The Suit 12. Welcome To The Blues 13. Walk Through My Heart Jason James' self-titled debut introduces a charismatic young artist whose effortless mastery of his chosen style serves as a deeply compelling vehicle for his vibrant creative spirit. The talented Texan writes.

Features Song Lyrics for Jason James's Jason James album. 13. Walk Through My Heart Lyrics. Jason James Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Jason James Lyrics.

Jason James, Texas City, Texas. Singer-Songwriter country music. In this week's episode we're featuring the self-titled, debut album from Texas City native Jason James: "Jason James" (2015) Jason James. 1 April at 05:18 ยท. Cool memory :

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Here Comes the Heartache Jason James Jason James 3:29
2 I've Been Drinkin' More Jason James Jason James 3:35
3 Hot Mouth Mama Jason James Jason James 2:33
4 Fancy Limousine John Evans / Jason James Jason James 3:31
5 World of Make Believe Jason James Jason James 3:22
6 Back in My Arms Jason James Jason James 3:40
7 Buppa-Bup-Bow-Bow Jason James Jason James 3:00
8 True Blues Jason James Jason James 3:39
9 I Wonder if You'll Ever Come Around Jason James Jason James 2:45
10 I'll Set You Free Jason James Jason James 3:36
11 Pullin' Out the Suit Jason James Jason James 2:31
12 Welcome to the Blues Jason James Jason James 3:28
13 Walk Through My Heart Odie Blackmon / Jason James / Jim Lauderdale Jason James 3:23