Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk
» » Various Artists - Hi Records: The Soul Years
Various Artists - Hi Records: The Soul Years album download

Various Artists - Hi Records: The Soul Years album download

Various Artists
Hi Records: The Soul Years
MP3 archive size:
1374 mb
FLAC archive size:
1573 mb
Other formats:

Tracklist: "01. Willie Mitchell - Introduction 02. Willie Mitchell - Buster Brown 03. Willie Mitchell - Oooh Baby, You Turn Me On 04. Willie Mitchell - Soul Finger 05. Don Bryant - She's Looking Good 06. Don Bryant - Funky Broadway 07.

Fat Possum Records, Разная, 2016. Clinique Sampler, Pt. 183. Various Artists. Tesoros Escondidos: Infopesa Hidden Gems. Spring Break, Vol. 4.

Artist: Various Artists Title Of Album: Hi Records: The Soul Years Year Of Release: 2014 Label: Hi Records Under Exclusive License to Fat Possum Records Genre: Funk, Soul, RnB Quality: Mp3 . Al Green - I Can't Get Next To You 08. Al Green - Right Now, Right Now 09. Ann Peebles - Part Time Love 10. Ann Peebles - I Still Love You 11.

Various Artists - Chicago Soul (The Early Years, 2017). R&B & Soul Soul Various Music CDs. Hi Records Music Records. R&B & Soul His Master's Voice Music Records. R&B & Soul United Artists Records Music Records. Hi Records R&B & Soul Music Records. R&B/Soul UB40 Artist Music Records. This item doesn't belong on this page.

Free download and listen Hi Records: The Soul Years. Tracks count: 1. Views: 0. Willie Mitchell - Introduction.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Introduction Willie Mitchell
2 Buster Brown Willie Mitchell
3 Oooh Baby, You Turn Me On Willie Mitchell
4 Soul Finger Willie Mitchell
5 She's Looking Good Don Bryant
6 Funky Broadway Don Bryant
7 I Can't Get Next To You Al Green
8 Right Now, Right Now Al Green
9 Part Time Love Ann Peebles
10 I Still Love You Ann Peebles
11 Let's Stay Together Al Green
12 So You're Leaving Al Green
13 Trying To Live My Life Without You Otis Clay
14 Precious Precious Otis Clay
15 Love And Happiness Al Green
16 I'm Glad You're Mine Al Green
17 Back for a Taste of Your Love Syl Johnson
18 Anyway The Wind Blows Syl Johnson
19 Call Me (Come Back Home) Al Green
20 Stand Up Al Green
21 Let's Get Married Al Green
22 Livin' For You Al Green
23 I Can't Stand The Rain Ann Peebles
24 Run Run Run Ann Peebles
25 Take Me To The River Al Green
26 Sha-La-La (Make Me Happy) Al Green
27 Could I Be Falling In Love Syl Johnson
28 I Want To Take You Home (To See Mama) Syl Johnson

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Ritual[Bwana Mix] Al Green
2 So Good To Be Here Al Green
3 Superstar Hi Rhythm Section
4 Since You've Been Gone Hi Rhythm Section
5 I Tried To Tell Myself Al Green
6 Have A Good Time Al Green
7 Into Something (Can't Shake Loose) O.V. Wright
8 Precious Precious O.V. Wright
9 Belle Al Green
10 All N All Al Green
11 A Good Day For Lovin' Ann Peebles
12 You Gonna Make Me Cry Ann Peebles
13 Pussy Footing Around Otis Clay
14 Home Is Where The Heart Is Otis Clay
15 The Bottom Line O.V. Wright
16 A Long Road O.V. Wright
17 Old Man With Young Ideas Ann Peebles
18 The Handwriting Is On The Wall Ann Peebles
19 We're Still Together O.V. Wright
20 It's Cold Without Your Love O.V. Wright