The GC5 - Buy AmericanThe GC5 - Buy American Rasul Ree - Reservoir DogsRasul Ree - Reservoir Dogs God Product - God StoryGod Product - God Story Mile Long Post-It - At Least ThreeMile Long Post-It - At Least Three GBG - Me, FinallyGBG - Me, Finally Jeff Jones - InvitationJeff Jones - Invitation Phones - Givin' You My LovePhones - Givin' You My Love Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1Testiculo y Uno - Hi-Hat Club, Vol. 1
» » Okkultokrati - Snakereigns
Okkultokrati - Snakereigns album download

Okkultokrati - Snakereigns album download

Heavy Metal
Recording location:
Malabar Studio
MP3 archive size:
1475 mb
FLAC archive size:
1978 mb
Other formats:

Snakereigns by Okkultokrati, released 22 October 2012 1. No Ouroboros 2. Snakereigns 3. Invisible Ley 4. I Thought of Demons 5. Acid Eagle One 6. Unconscious Mind 7. We So Heavy 8. Let The Sun Recieve Her King 9. Nothing Awaits Released by Fysisk Format October 2012. US release on Southern Lord spring/summer 2016.

Band Name Okkultokrati. Album Name Snakereigns. Released date 22 October 2012. Labels Fysisk Format. Members owning this album1.

Snakereigns - Okkultokrati. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Release date: October 22nd, 2012. Released on CD and '12 LP. A music video was made for the song "Snakereigns". Identifiers: EAN: 7041889500642. Modified by: Krister Jensen. Added on: 2012-09-06 17:18:59. Last modified on: 2016-08-19 03:22:19.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

thrills delivered by the band's 2012 sophomore album, Snakereigns. That's because there's actually quite a bit of musical intelligence nestled within these oftentimes savage-seeming sounds.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Ouroboros Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 3:32
2 Snakereigns Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 1:46
3 Invisible Ley Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 5:55
4 I Thought of Demons Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 3:02
5 Acid Eagle One Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 7:22
6 Unconscious Mind Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 2:40
7 We So Heavy Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 7:25
8 Let the Sun Recieve Her King Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 3:15
9 Nothing Awaits Black Juice / Erik Svarte Okkultokrati 2:22