Vincenzo - Time OutVincenzo - Time Out Troy Carver - This is LifeTroy Carver - This is Life Castlebed - Keep It SimpleCastlebed - Keep It Simple Jaide - Answer My CryJaide - Answer My Cry Illsauce - After the BreakdownIllsauce - After the Breakdown The Saexophones - From Gesualdo to StingThe Saexophones - From Gesualdo to Sting Andy Summers - Charming SnakesAndy Summers - Charming Snakes Wildfire - Surviving and ThrivingWildfire - Surviving and Thriving
» » Various Artists - K-Tel Presents: Old Time Gospel
Various Artists - K-Tel Presents: Old Time Gospel album download

Various Artists - K-Tel Presents: Old Time Gospel album download

Various Artists
K-Tel Presents: Old Time Gospel
MP3 archive size:
1722 mb
FLAC archive size:
1584 mb
Other formats:

K-Tel Presents Country Gospel Classics. 1. Oh Happy Day. Skeeter Davis. 2. Softly and Tenderly (Calling for You and for Me).

K-Tel Presents Country Gospel Classics. K-Tel Presents Country Gospel Classics. K-Tel Distribution, BCI Music (Brentwood Communication) 51006.

Album · 2005 · 80 Songs. Take Time to Be Holy. George Johnson & The Robert Evans Chorus.

PLAY ALL. K-Tel Presents: More Gospel Country. Released by K-Tel Mar 2005 12 Tracks.

Old Time Gospel: listen and download How Great Thou Art - Gospel Songs & Old Time Recipes, Gospel Incredibles, Джордж Гершвин - Old Time Hymns, B. B. King - Old Time Religion, The Original Five Blind Boys Of Alabama - Old Time Religion & more. Various Artists - Great Black Gospel Hits, Volume 3, 2011. Old Time Religion 02:21. All songs from Great Black Gospel Hits, Volume 3. Turn Your Radio On: Old Time Country Gospel, 2018. Charlie Louvin - The Family Who Prays 02:47. Don Gibson - There Is Power in the Blood 02:20.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Just a Closer Walk with Thee Gatlin Brothers 3:42
2 When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder Mickey Gilley 2:23
3 The Old Rugged Cross Ray Price & the Cherokee Cowboys 3:21
4 How Great Thou Art Lee Greenwood 5:27
5 I'll Fly Away The Blackwood Brothers 1:35
6 I Saw the Light Etta James 2:33
7 In the Shelter of His Arms The Oak Ridge Boys 2:47
8 When the Saints Go Marching In Mickey Gilley 2:32
9 Lets Just Praise the Lord 2:42
10 You Light Up My Life Margo Smith 3:25
11 Why Me Lord Mickey Gilley 2:43
12 One Day at a Time Lee Greenwood 3:40
13 There's a Little Pine Log The Blackwood Brothers 2:26

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Wonderful Savior The Oak Ridge Boys 2:17
2 Old Time Religion 4:28
3 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands Webb Pierce 2:02
4 I Know My Savior Is There The Oak Ridge Boys 2:05
5 Life Is Worth Living Hovie Lister & the Statesmen 2:32
6 A Little Bit of Heaven Ronnie Dove 2:53
7 Lead Me to Calvary The Oak Ridge Boys 2:57
8 One More Mountain to Climb Ronnie Dove 2:33
9 When I Lay My Burdens Down 2:44
10 How Long Will It Take Hovie Lister & the Statesmen 2:13
11 Wait a Little Longer Jesus Webb Pierce 3:46
12 Farther Along The Oak Ridge Boys 3:28
13 That Somebody Is My Jesus Lord Hovie Lister & the Statesmen 3:05