Tranzphat - Dirty BirdTranzphat - Dirty Bird Vandaalit - Kaupallista PaskaaVandaalit - Kaupallista Paskaa Steven Berkowitz - Light PoolsSteven Berkowitz - Light Pools Brillstein - Back to BedBrillstein - Back to Bed Cowboy Mouth - This TrainCowboy Mouth - This Train Miguel Pellitero - DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of SundayMiguel Pellitero - DTPM, Vol. 2: The Sounds of Sunday Rebecca Miller / Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - CPE Bach: SymphoniesRebecca Miller / Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment - CPE Bach: Symphonies Various Artists - Traditional Swiss Musical InstrumentsVarious Artists - Traditional Swiss Musical Instruments
» » Chris Abbott - Back in Time
Chris Abbott - Back in Time album download

Chris Abbott - Back in Time album download

Chris Abbott
Back in Time
MP3 archive size:
1869 mb
FLAC archive size:
1841 mb
Other formats:

Back In Time ‎(CD, Album).

Delta - Title Theme (Chronological Mix) Composed by Rob Hubbard Remixed by Chris Abbott, Rob Hubbard Synth and Drums: Rob Hubbard. 02. Rambo - First Blood Part 2 - Loading Theme (Eno Mixalike Mixe) Composed by Martin Galway Remixed by Chris Abbott. 03. Sanxion/Thalamusic (Imposing Sanxions Mix) Composed by Rob Hubbard Remixed by Chris Abbott. 04. Thing On A Spring - Title Theme (Bouncy Springy Mixe) Composed by Rob Hubbard Remixed by Chris Abbott. 05. Parallax - Title Theme (EquiMixe) Composed by Martin Galway Remixed by Chris Abbott

Chris Abbott 2 Back in Time 3 Lite - by C64Audio. A five-star journey in space and time inspired by the music of the C64. Unique two part booklet gives information about the tracks, and presents a story outline synchronised with the CD to enhance listening pleasure. Highlights include the epic symphonic "Trap", featuring performances from both Ben Daglish and Mark "madfiddler" Knight, the hell-for-leather technological sound of "One Man and his Droid", and three extraordinary versions of "Zoids".

Listen to music from Chris Abbott like Auf Wiedersehen Monty, Mutants & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Chris Abbott. Chris Abbott is a Commodore 64 game music remixer from the UK. Top Tracks.

Welcome to the Back in Time Symphonic Collection. Ever since I first heard C64 Music, my holy grail was to hear it played by an orchestra. We're raising money to arrange and produce a box set of Symphonic Commodore 64 studio arrangements that bring out the classic Hollywood in the SIDs. We want to produce full scores for orchestras to play live. We want to create a whole new generation of SID fans by giving away the scores to amateur orchestras, bands, youth groups and schools. A highlight of the album (and any subsequent concerts!!) will of course be Zoids/Ancestors. Here's the full version of the Back in Time 3 version which you've already heard in the video (which we will be reworking). Chris Abbott 2 Ancestors Zoids Desert Battle.

Randell Abbott,Chris Price). Topher Price Productions. In 2008 when singer/songwriter Randell Abbott and harmonica player Chris Price Joined forces in the art of tattooing, a friendship blossomed. From there, they started their musical journey together. After a lot of beer drinking and guitar picking in the garage, the two have decided to bring you the duo "The West Texans".

The most popular remix by Chris Abbott is Martin Galway's "Wizball", released in 1998. Member: Chris Abbott.

Back in the happy times near the beginning of the album, Live It While You Got It tells a true-story anthem of young love about skinny-dipping in the Texas Tech fountains. And Wasn’t That Drunk (co-written by Neil Medley, Emily Weisband and Matt McGinn) brings in guest vocalist Carly Pearce for a red-hot duet just as Abbott’s love story is taking off. The minute I got it, I listened to it like six times in a row and I thought ‘This is it, this is a smash. With lyrics about a drunken kiss that was a long time in the making, Abbott says the song was originally on hold for Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town. It sounds like our band, he explained. But it’s got just enough pop elements to make radio happy, and it’s got just enough touch - fiddle and all that - to make our fans happy. With Front Row Seat, Abbott and his band have made it almost impossible for listeners not to feel where he’s coming from.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Delta Chris Abbott 3:01
2 Rambo First Blood, Pt. 2 Chris Abbott 3:57
3 Sanxion Chris Abbott 5:38
4 Thing on a Spring Chris Abbott 3:54
5 Parallax Chris Abbott 9:30
6 Auf Wiedersehen Monty Chris Abbott 6:05
7 Mutants Chris Abbott 4:02
8 Great Giana Sisters Chris Abbott 3:54
9 Monty on the Run Chris Abbott 6:14
10 Arkanoid Chris Abbott 2:27
11 Ocean Loading Theme Chris Abbott 2:52
12 Wizball Chris Abbott 3:56
13 To Be on Top Chris Abbott 5:39
14 Crazy Comets Chris Abbott 4:33
15 Delta Victory Chris Abbott 4:29