Original Soundtrack - Noir: Blanc dans NoirOriginal Soundtrack - Noir: Blanc dans Noir Various Artists - Rejoice And Be Merry! [DVD]Various Artists - Rejoice And Be Merry! [DVD] Rebelion Norteña - 17 Exitos [Cintas Acuario]Rebelion Norteña - 17 Exitos [Cintas Acuario] St. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys - Anthem: The Choral Music of Edward BairstowSt. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys - Anthem: The Choral Music of Edward Bairstow Luciano Pavarotti - Pavarotti 1 & 2Luciano Pavarotti - Pavarotti 1 & 2 Vidor Nagy / Martina Schrott - MeditationVidor Nagy / Martina Schrott - Meditation Justin Bieber - PureJustin Bieber - Pure Jah Wobble / Jah Wobble's Invaders of the Heart - The Sun Does RiseJah Wobble / Jah Wobble's Invaders of the Heart - The Sun Does Rise
» » The House Band - October Song
The House Band - October Song album download

The House Band - October Song album download

The House Band
October Song
Irish Folk,Celtic
Recording location:
Studio du Chemin 4, Joliette, Quebec, Canada
MP3 archive size:
1299 mb
FLAC archive size:
1291 mb
Other formats:

Album · 1998 · 10 Songs. October Song The House Band. Listen on Apple Music. More By The House Band. See All. Another Setting. Let's Go to the O-Foe - Single.

Play full-length songs from October Song by The House Band on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.

The House Band was a musical group formed in Edinburgh in 1984 by musicians Ged Foley (vocals, guitar), Jimmy Young (smallpipes, flute, whistle), Iain Macleod (guitar, mandolin) and Chris Parkinson (melodeon, keyboards, piano accordion and harmonica). They played original compositions and traditional music in a Celtic/British folk style, with influences from reggae, country, pop, jazz and world music.

Discover all of this album's music connections, watch videos, listen to music, discuss and download. Album by The House Band. Seven Yellow Gypsies. is a cover of. The Raggle Taggle Gypsy by Traditional Folk (1650).

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Green Linnet (catalog number GLCD1190). This album was released in 1998 year. UK. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Flute, Bombarde, Whistle, Bagpipes.

Donald MacLennan's Tuning Phrase, The Zakynthos Jig. Your browser does not support the audio element. Three Rusty Swords, The Dusty Miller.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Donald MacLennan's Tuning Phrase/The Zakynthos Jig D. Mac Leod / R. Wilson The House Band 4:16
2 Seven Yellow Gypsies Traditional The House Band 4:38
3 Three Rusty Swords/The Dusty Miller Traditional The House Band 3:58
4 The Factory Girl Ged Foley / Traditional The House Band 3:25
5 Rispiti/Martin O'Connor's Traditional The House Band 4:45
6 October Song Robin Williamson The House Band 4:14
7 War Hent Berc'hed/Le Bon Chien/Dérobée de Broons/Dérobée The House Band 6:11
8 The Grey Funnel Line Cyril Tawney The House Band 6:02
9 The End of the World Traditional The House Band 3:43
10 Rock in the Mountain Traditional The House Band 4:18