Rik Root - The Introduction EPRik Root - The Introduction EP Blue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan BBlue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan B Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli
» » Various Artists - Oi! The Next Generation
Various Artists - Oi! The Next Generation album download

Various Artists - Oi! The Next Generation album download

Various Artists
Oi! The Next Generation
MP3 archive size:
1366 mb
FLAC archive size:
1106 mb
Other formats:

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. The Next Generation from authorized sellers.

1980 compilation album by various artists. Compilation album by. various artists. The Album is a 1980 Oi! compilation album, released in 1980 by EMI, then re-released by Captain Oi! and Cleopatra Records on CD in later years. It was conceived and compiled by then Sounds columnist Garry Bushell who had coined the phrase "Oi!" to denote what he called a new breed of working class punk rock with "terrace" or mob choruses. Of the bands labeled Oi!, Bushell had managed the Cockney Rejects and went on to manage the Blood. Generation of Scars" - Terrible Twins. Guns for the Afghan Rebels" - Angelic Upstarts. Sunday Stripper" - Cock Sparrer.

Send it to ti. onesopolis. Various Artists - Oi! The Album. The very first Oi! comp in a digipak. Oi! The Album was released in November 1980 at the budget price of £. 9 with a coupon from Sounds. The latter also teams up with Grant Flemming from Kidz Next Door on Generation Of Scars, a paean to mindless violence, so good it could have been a single. With the Rejects’ silly side project Postmen, and Max Splodge/Desert Island Joe’s stoopid Isubeleeeene, this could have been a right mess, but it still stands up as a surprisingly enjoyable snapshot of the times.

Imported ed. Import, Remastered. This shopping feature will continue to load items. Strength Thru Oi!, Various Artists. 100% British Oi Audio CD.

Generation of ''Next''. Street Punk - Oi Oi Valcans. Liste der Bands Street Punk - Oi Oi Valcans Generation of ''Next''. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name Oi Valcans. Album Name Generation of ''Next''. Erscheinungsdatum 2003. Labels Real Life Recordings. Musik GenreStreet Punk - Oi. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0. 1. Generation of "Next". 3. Independence for United

Album · 2009 · 15 Songs. Oi! The Album Various Artists. Listen on Apple Music. 7. Guns for the Afghan Rebels.

Various Artists - Oi! The Demos (1997). The Sex Pistols - Never Mind the Bollocks Here's the Sex Pistols (1996).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sex Case Argy Bargy Argy Bargy 3:07
2 Keep on Rocking Close Shave Close Shave 2:32
3 That's What I Want 2:46
4 Paedophile Braindance Braindance 1:43
5 Dead on Arrival Straw Dogs Straw Dogs 2:46
6 Working Class Man 1:37
7 Disco Daydream Argy Bargy Argy Bargy 3:09
8 My Love for You 3:47
9 Stand by My Side Close Shave Close Shave 4:09
10 Rock 'N' Roll Disgrace Straw Dogs Straw Dogs 3:09
11 D.Y.S. (Do You Swallow) Braindance Braindance 2:50
12 We're Alright 2:11
13 Smile 2:43
14 Whatever Happened to the Kids Argy Bargy Argy Bargy 3:52