Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6 Romantisco - RobotiscoRomantisco - Robotisco Cordelia - At the Pink PonyCordelia - At the Pink Pony Rodd Keith - Saucers in the SkyRodd Keith - Saucers in the Sky
» » Norbert Möslang - Wild Suzuki
Norbert Möslang - Wild Suzuki album download

Norbert Möslang - Wild Suzuki album download

Norbert Möslang
Wild Suzuki
April 17, 2004 - April 23, 2004
MP3 archive size:
1184 mb
FLAC archive size:
1176 mb
Other formats:

Norbert Möslang is a Swiss improvisor, saxophonist and clarinetist, born on October 6th, 1952 in St. Gallen, Switzerland.

Norbert Möslang and Günter Müller have been working together for a while now, mainly as part of the quartet Poire Z. After releasing their first duo album, boom box, they embarked on a one-week tour of Japan. However, since boom box was recorded in 2001, the music on Wild Suzuki is not that contemporaneous to it. In the meantime, Möslang and Müller have kept on refining their dialogue, and they had more material to choose from this time. Wild Suzuki offers seven pieces ranging from five to ten minutes in duration. Each improvisation is focused, captivating, and self-contained (except for "Nagoya 2," obviously an excerpt, for its fade-out but mostly because it does not feel complete). Möslang and Müller work delicately with quiet elements without staying within the confines of "quiet improvisation.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label For 4 Ears (catalog number CD 1760). This album was released in 2006 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork, Design. Computer, Electronics. Mixed By, Mastered By. Günter Müller.

Norbert Möslang, Günter Müller. Originally released on For 4 Ears. We don't have any listings for Wild Suzuki at the moment. Already own a copy? Find your release format and list in seconds: Sell Your Copy. Explore Günter Müller. View All. Michel Doneda, Fabrice Charles, & 1 more.

Norbert Möslang, Günter Müller. fukuoka 1; fukuoka 2. Department: New Music. Nina Simone Birthday Broadcast.

Norbert Möslang has been playing in Voice Crack duo with Andy Guhl since 1972, they’ve been working with cracked , modifying and recontextualising the use of home electronics. After the split he continued working solo and in different musical combinations using cracked , among them a duo with eRikm with whom he played in duo from time to time since 2002. He released numerous solo albums as well as collaborations with Günter Müller, Jason Kahn, Ralf Wehowsky, Tomas Korber, Aube, Christian Weber, Katsura Yamauchi. He is part of Signal Quintet and mkm.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nagoya, Pt. 1 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 5:02
2 Fukuoka, Pt. 1 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 9:16
3 Fukuoka, Pt. 2 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 5:54
4 Yamaguchi, Pt. 1 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 6:19
5 Tokyo, Pt. 1 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 10:03
6 Nagoya, Pt. 2 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 7:08
7 Yamaguchi, Pt. 2 Norbert Möslang / Günter Müller Norbert Möslang 9:28