Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark Original Soundtrack - Amália O FilmeOriginal Soundtrack - Amália O Filme Consequence - RegressionConsequence - Regression Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star - New Wave Lullabies, Vol. 2 Mabumi Yamaguchi - LeewardMabumi Yamaguchi - Leeward Various Artists - 100% Classical RelaxationVarious Artists - 100% Classical Relaxation Done Again - Miami, My AmyDone Again - Miami, My Amy
» » Achim Reichel - Raureif
Achim Reichel - Raureif album download

Achim Reichel - Raureif album download

Achim Reichel
MP3 archive size:
1625 mb
FLAC archive size:
1800 mb
Other formats:

from "Rauhreif" album by Reichel,Achim. All data is sourced from freedb. Created by Blin Media, 2008-2018.

Profile: German singer, songwriter and producer, born 28 January 1944 in Wentorf near Hamburg. Nachtexpress (Album).

This album has an average beat per minute of 152 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 118/204 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at BPM, ends at 152BPM (+152), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Achim Reichel.

Album · 2015 · 13 Songs. Raureif Achim Reichel. 2015 Tangram - Achim Reichel Musikproduktion under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management GmbH. More By Achim Reichel.

Achim Reichel (born 28 January 1944) is a musician, producer, and songwriter from Hamburg, Germany. He is known for his 1991 single "Aloha Heja He", and serving as the frontman for the 1960s beat group The Rattles, who, among other achievements, were selected to open for The Beatles on the Fabs' last-ever tour of Europe in 1966. In 1968, he co-founded the psychedelic pop group Wonderland, which also included English ex-patriate Les Humphries who would soon start his own Les Humphries Singers.

Achim Reichel - Raureif PopPop. Release source: CD. Year: 2015. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Article properties: Achim Reichel: Raureif (CD). Interpret: Achim Reichel. Album titlle: Raureif (CD). Genre Schlager und Volksmusik. Year of publication 2015. Artikelart CD. EAN: 4047179947923. Reichel, Achim - Raureif (CD) CD 1. 01.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dolles Ding Achim Reichel 4:06
2 In der Hängematte Achim Reichel 4:20
3 Herz der Dinge (Wach auf, wach auf) Achim Reichel 4:13
4 Halluzination Achim Reichel 4:23
5 Ole Pinelle Achim Reichel 3:50
6 Halt die Welt an Achim Reichel 3:24
7 Sternschnuppen Achim Reichel 3:18
8 Es geschah am helllichten Tag Achim Reichel 2:35
9 Der Harte, Kleine, Schnelle Achim Reichel 4:10
10 Junge Götter Achim Reichel 2:57
11 Marianna Achim Reichel 3:43
12 Reise Reise (Die Segel der Erinnerung) Achim Reichel 4:43
13 Der Abschiedsbrief Achim Reichel 2:37