Jimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and StringsJimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and Strings Various Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We TrustVarious Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We Trust Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2 Eddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on DownEddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on Down Alvin Alcorn - Southland SessionsAlvin Alcorn - Southland Sessions Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1 French Government - Desperate TradersFrench Government - Desperate Traders
» » Brenda Linton - Sparkle Plenty
Brenda Linton - Sparkle Plenty album download

Brenda Linton - Sparkle Plenty album download

Brenda Linton
Sparkle Plenty
Recording location:
Circle Sound, Raleigh, NC
MP3 archive size:
1789 mb
FLAC archive size:
1109 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2011 · 11 Songs. Sparkle Plenty Brenda Linton.

A new album of exquisite lyric & narrative songs from the Carolina Nightingale. Linton's unerring writing celebrates, admonishes, and advocates for change. Her melodic voice soars over soulful guitars, emotive piano, vibrant percussion & arco double bass.

Listen to music from Brenda Linton like No Reason At All, Justice & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Brenda Linton. Do you know what kind of music this is?

1. No Reason at All. 5:130:30. Listen to Sparkle Plenty in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Brenda Linton - Aunt Sally's Lament 05:13. Brenda Linton - Mother and Son 03:20. Brenda Linton - Watch You Shine 03:00. Brenda Linton - Rose de Sable 05:04. Brenda Linton - No Reason at All 05:13. Brenda Linton - Coloring in the Background of Life 04:37. Brenda Linton - Take Hold 04:06. Brenda Linton - Erin's Song 05:35. Brenda Linton - She's Like the Swallow 04:06. Brenda Linton - Shining Star 04:26. Storytime - T Lavitz.

Brenda Linton songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Sparkle Plenty. She's Like the Swallow. Coloring in the Background of Life. Mother and Son.

Discography Brenda Linton. Homepage ⟩ Artists ⟩ Brenda Linton ⟩ Discography.

Brenda Linton - Topic. 2 years ago. No views. Provided to YouTube by CDBaby. Take Hold · Brenda Linton. Released on: 2011-01-28. Auto-generated by YouTube.

Brenda Linton is a musician and singer/songwriter. Her two cds are at the Joyful Jewel. What an adorable girl embodies the message in the title of this cd with the apt title Sparkle Plenty I wonder if the picture is of Brenda Linton whose song writing graces the album. Not all songs are happy ones, but all have depth and meaning and all feature that sparklingly clear voice of Brenda’s.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 No Reason at All Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 5:13
2 Take Hold Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 4:06
3 Watch You Shine Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 3:00
4 Mother and Son Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 3:20
5 Aunt Sally's Lament Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 5:13
6 Rose de Sable Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 5:04
7 She's Like the Swallow Traditional Brenda Linton 4:06
8 Shining Star Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 4:26
9 Coloring in the Background of Life Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 4:37
10 Erin's Song Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 5:35
11 Bloom of Her Youth Laura Silvestri Brenda Linton 4:16
12 [Untitled] Brenda Linton Brenda Linton 0:27