Andrian Ivanov - Have It AllAndrian Ivanov - Have It All The Hit Crew - Drew's Famous Kids Carpool ClassicsThe Hit Crew - Drew's Famous Kids Carpool Classics Modakai - Any Place Is Better Than HereModakai - Any Place Is Better Than Here Maurizio Bianchi - CarcimetrioMaurizio Bianchi - Carcimetrio LIM / Meiday - Combinaison DangereuseLIM / Meiday - Combinaison Dangereuse Various Artists - Growing In Grace: Be Strong in the Lord - Preschool SpringVarious Artists - Growing In Grace: Be Strong in the Lord - Preschool Spring Marisa Massery - Eyes of a Haitian ChildMarisa Massery - Eyes of a Haitian Child Los Truenos de Sinaloa - Porque Soy IlegalLos Truenos de Sinaloa - Porque Soy Ilegal
» » J-Speed - Long Play Six
J-Speed - Long Play Six album download

J-Speed - Long Play Six album download

Long Play Six
MP3 archive size:
1578 mb
FLAC archive size:
1486 mb
Other formats:

Listen to Long Play Six now. Listen to Long Play Six in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Long Play Six - Food Rapper, Weekend Stay Home, Pick Up Talking and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Long Play Six. From: J Speed. Count: 13. Views: 1. Long Play Six tracks.

Get hit new songs of Long Play Six and download Long Play Six mp3 songs only at Vidmate. Download Long Play Six for free on Vidmate.

Long Play Six. J Speed. Style: rap. Album year: 2011. Tracks count: 13. J Speed - Food Rapper 03:04. J Speed - Weekend Stay Home 03:01.

I’m back in a cycle Feel like a psycho Feel like I’m Michael, yuh Don’t look at my bread, don’t look at my whip Take a look at my fico, yuh I’m pacin’ and thinkin’ of robbin’ a bank with the homies I hang with These hoes wanna make it the bank or the banquet. Come hang with the gang get shady Drunk drove in a Mercedes. 45 on the hip daily Screamin’ out fuck you pay me I ain’t patient, I got OCD Feel like I’m not controlling me Still them hoes hoes gon’ fall for me Pussy that they offer me is often not to luxury. Baby play with my dick not my emotions Shed so many tears that I could fill an ocean We was coastin’, now we roller coastin’ Look inside my eyes and feel the pain that you put on me I just pray to Peep that you don’t leave me lonely Thousand bitches but they can’t do nothing for me You my one.

The LP (from "long playing" or "long play") is an analog sound storage medium, a vinyl record format characterized by a speed of 33 1⁄3 rpm, a 12- or 10-inch (30- or 25-cm) diameter, and use of the "microgroove" groove specification. Introduced by Columbia in 1948, it was soon adopted as a new standard by the entire record industry. Apart from a few relatively minor refinements and the important later addition of stereophonic sound, it has remained the standard format for vinyl albums.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Missed Call Motivation J-Speed 3:51
2 Yessir J-Speed 2:48
3 Lovely J-Speed 3:49
4 Stupendiculous J-Speed 3:31
5 I Got Music J-Speed 3:22
6 Pick Up Talking J-Speed 3:01
7 Food Rapper J-Speed 3:04
8 Service Announcement J-Speed 1:18
9 Counting Knives J-Speed 2:40
10 Drive Me Crazy J-Speed 2:48
11 Business 101 J-Speed 3:09
12 Weekend Stay Home J-Speed 3:01
13 Let Me Go J-Speed 3:59