Mr. Sche - Choose Your HustleMr. Sche - Choose Your Hustle Marc Anthony - The Concert from Madison Square Garden [Video/DVD]Marc Anthony - The Concert from Madison Square Garden [Video/DVD] Uriah Heep - Sailing the Sea of Light [Video]Uriah Heep - Sailing the Sea of Light [Video] Players - What's Your Problem?Players - What's Your Problem? Inverse Cinematics - Passin' ThroughInverse Cinematics - Passin' Through Razika - Nytt Pa Nytt/Taste My DreamRazika - Nytt Pa Nytt/Taste My Dream Freddy's Dilemma - Only on a Saturday NightFreddy's Dilemma - Only on a Saturday Night Toast - All InToast - All In
» » 22-Pistepirkko - Big Lupu
22-Pistepirkko - Big Lupu album download

22-Pistepirkko - Big Lupu album download

Big Lupu
MP3 archive size:
1896 mb
FLAC archive size:
1803 mb
Other formats:

22 Pistepirkko ‎– Big Lupu. Label: Spirit ‎– SPIRITLP 7. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. French Horn – Erja Joukamo-Ampuja. Management – Thorsten Hvass. Photography By – Ben Kaila.

By: 22 Pistepirkko (1992, Rock). More albums from 22 Pistepirkko: Lime Green Delorean by 22 Pistepirkko. Eleven by 22 Pistepirkko. Bare Bone Nest by 22 Pistepirkko. Well You Know) Stuff Is Like We Yeah! by 22 Pistepirkko. Rally Of Love by 22 Pistepirkko. Zipcode (15th Anniversary Remix&Remake Compilation Album) by 22 Pistepirkko. Drops & Kicks by 22 Pistepirkko. Monochromeset by 22 Pistepirkko. View all albums . Big Lupu. By: 22 Pistepirkko (1992, Rock).

Here comes my darling Saying hello you Hey why you look so worried What's so wrong with you I felt something evil Lying in my room It makes me really scared Don't you feel it too.

Album · 1992 · 13 Songs. 22-Pistepirkko & 22 Pistepirkko. 13 Songs, 38 Minutes.

Band Name 22 Pistepirkko. Labels Polydor Spirit. Members owning this album1.

22-Pistepirkko 's Big Lupu might be the most interesting experimental rock album for years. They have remained the simple and minimalistic sound but still it feels so impressive. Big Lupu is 22-Pistepirkko 's journey through rock, pop, folk, country, lo-fi, electronica, and anything possible between them. It's a logical follow-up to their two previous albums, The Kings of Hong Kong and Bare Bone Nest. 22-Pistepirkko have just remained the same concept but enlarged their sound at the same time. As the result Big Lupu sounds a bit fragile, but a reasonable whole.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bubblegum Couple Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko 2:52
2 Don't Say I'm So Evil 22-Pistepirkko 2:43
3 Household Affairs Mats Hulden 22-Pistepirkko 2:45
4 Tired of Being Drunk Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko feat: Espe Haverinen 3:12
5 Birdy 22-Pistepirkko 3:57
6 I'm Right Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko feat: Espe Haverinen 3:12
7 Crippled and Blind Blues Riku Mattila 22-Pistepirkko 1:12
8 Texacoson Riku Mattila 22-Pistepirkko 2:57
9 Papa Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko 2:05
10 Swamp Blues Riku Mattila 22-Pistepirkko 5:56
11 All Night Cafe Espe Haverinen 22-Pistepirkko 3:01
12 She's So Shy 22-Pistepirkko / Riku Mattila 22-Pistepirkko 2:14
13 Hawk Walk 22-Pistepirkko 22-Pistepirkko 2:17