Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8 Base Ball Bear - Girl FriendBase Ball Bear - Girl Friend El Desvän Del Macho - Hermana ViolenciaEl Desvän Del Macho - Hermana Violencia Los Caballeros de la Quema - Obras CumbresLos Caballeros de la Quema - Obras Cumbres Luar na Lubre - SaudadeLuar na Lubre - Saudade Dogwood - Love NoteDogwood - Love Note Vibration Black Finger - BlackismVibration Black Finger - Blackism Original Soundtrack - Riverdance: New RecordingOriginal Soundtrack - Riverdance: New Recording
» » Haydn: Sahron Quartet
Haydn: Sahron Quartet album download

Haydn: Sahron Quartet album download

Haydn: Sahron Quartet
Chamber Music
MP3 archive size:
1259 mb
FLAC archive size:
1484 mb
Other formats:

Haydn: Sahron Quartet. Haydn: Sahron Quartet.

Haydn: Sahron Quartet. String Quartet in F major ("Serenade"), Op. 3/5, H. 3/17 (spurious, possibly by Hoffstetter). 2. Andante Cantabile.

54 (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Haydn: Three Quartets, Op.

Haydn Quartet (2 Albums, 2 Tracks). TAGGED AS: haydn quartet. Also Featured In: Album. Voices of Christmas Past. 06. Haydn Quartet - Silent Night, Hallowed Night (02:12). This song is part of a compilation album.

The quartet focuses on Haydn, but does not program his works exclusively, often pairing them in concert with those of Beethoven, and in the process drawing new connections between the works of those two composers. It has also collaborated, on recordings and in concert, with period-instrument clarinetist Eric Hoeprich, with whom it has recorded the Brahms and Mozart clarinet quintets. At the center of its recorded output, however, has been its cycle of Haydn quartets, recorded for Hyperion

STRING QUARTETS vol. I Haydn - Solberg - Grieg. The Engegård Quartet made their first appearance at the 2006 Lofoten International Music Festival. Inspired by the midnight sun, their musical landscape ranges from glowing core energy to the gentle lyrical sound of Norwegian nature. Edvard Grieg and Leif Solberg are natural choices for this Scandinavian quartet, complimented by the music of Joseph Haydn reflected in a Nordic atmosphere.

Haydn - String Quartet. Released by Piros Comercial Digital Apr 2015 13 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
String Quartet in F major ("Serenade"), Op. 3/5, H. 3/17 (spurious, possibly by Hoffstetter)
1 Presto 4:06
2 Andante Cantabile 4:31
3 Menuetto 2:58
4 Scherzando 3:02
String Quartet No. 30 in E flat major ("Joke"), Op. 33/2, H. 3/38
5 Allegro moderato, Cantabile 4:42
6 Scherzo allegro 3:26
7 Largo sostenuto 4:45
8 Finale, Presto 3:41
String Quartet No. 61 in D minor ("Fifths"/"The Bell'/"The Donkey"), Op. 76/2, H. 3/76
9 Allegro 6:52
10 Andante o piu tosto allegretto 6:05
11 Menuetto, Allegro ma non troppo 3:32
12 Finale, Vivace assai 4:09